arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

beng T.
Singapore
March 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with lovely facilities and staff
great location as it's central and close to KLCC and no problems getting about esp to the airport
Felt very comfortable and the design of the room was sexy.

Anna L.
Australia
March 10, 2013
Trendy chic hotel with a view
The amazing view from your hotel room
Hotel Maya is located in the centre of the CBD. We were less than a 5 min walk away form the Petrona Towers. We had the best view from our hotel room. The hotel room was very modern. if we return to KL we will definitely stay at Maya hotel.

Pengiran S.
Brunei Darussalam
March 08, 2013
Excellent stay
Room size and amenities, distance to KLCC, price.

Cheng T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2013
Great location, beautiful view
Room design, convenient location, great view
Good stay, lift to car park is quite confusing, comfortable bed

Andrew P.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2013
Sylish room, comfortable bed, excellent food
Great price for location, staff, great buffet

Mariana I.
Malaysia
March 07, 2013
Lovely hotel, warm welcome
Room decorations
It makes stay so comfort. Hotel provides good food.

Wee L.
Singapore
March 07, 2013
Fine hotel, with good faciities
Indoor pool, well equip room
The stay is good, hotel serve fruits during 2nd night of stay. room is equip with coffee bean coffee maker. nice place to relax

Weijia W.
China
March 06, 2013
nice hotel for business
good location to go to restraunt
I travel to KL many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.

ADLINA H.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
lovely hotel with nice room interior
love the hydro pool so much
we enjoyed our stay here. the hydro pool is definitely the best facilities ever...but a lil bit disspointed with breakfast provided because we've tasted better at even 3star hotel. but overall recommended to stay at maya hotel!

Ole C.
Netherlands
March 06, 2013
View at the Twin Towers
great breakfast, great staff, great shower
Hotel Maya is not cheap, but it is excellent: rooms are spacious, service international standard and the kitchen (breakfast & dinner) very tasty. We wouldn't stay here for ages, but to arrive here after a long flight, is the best start for KL.