arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 Tang D.
Singapore
December 25, 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Hotel was nicely renovated & very near to KLCC twin Tower & KL tower
We book studio room but hotel staff upgraded us to Suite as we got 2 children. They even gave us complimentary extra bed too !! That was nicest thing that they could do !! Hotel is very near to KLCC within 5~10mins walking distance so shopping & getting food is not a problem. Hotels are facing either KLCC tower or KL Tower. Both offers great views but we preferred KLCC tower as it is lovely at night !!

6 Jone W.
Malaysia
December 24, 2012
Great location
Fantastic view of KLCC
Fantastic pool and spa... Great views of the Petronas Twin Towers in the guests lounge, complimentary refreshments are provided.. Short walking distance to main shopping districts..

8.3 Rechelle C.
Malaysia
December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel,great service and very helpful
I love the room and the pool
Can be better if there are more options for breakfast buffet

9 Razali Y.
Singapore
December 19, 2012
Great place with great service
Great staff with wonderful facility
I have a wonderful stay at Maya. Staff were very helpful and the room was fantastic. Transpotation was easy and convenienced only 5 mins of walk to reach monorail station. Shopping centres.was only take few mins to Bukit Bintang and Petronas. I have a great and wonderful experienced staying at Maya Hotel.

10 SONNY W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2012
Perfect location for nightlife patrons
Thoughtful designs of hotel rooms and furniture selections
The hotel is strategically located opposite zouk/ velvet nightclub and less than 1km from klcc. The room design is spacious and the bathroom is balinese style with walkin wardrobe. The view from my room is not so fantastic however the room decoration and ambience is very comfortable and stylish. The room rate is very reasonable for a spacious room i stayed.

9.3 Sebastian M.
Chile
December 19, 2012
Good located hotel
Location
this is my second time in this hotel, only stay 1 night but like always very good. the location is very good, front of the petronas towers and 2 min walking to klcc subway (line to go to china town and sentral station). i recommend this hotel for price/accommodation/location relationship.

9.3 Sebastian M.
Chile
December 19, 2012
Good hotel
back always
Third time, come back after Bangladesh trip. Like always, the hotel perfect, good swimming pool, room service and price relationship is wonderful. Recommended.

9.3 SUHARTI G.
Singapore
December 19, 2012
Great location and spacious room
The breakfast
Nice short getaway ! Given a deluxe and studio room due requested for a interconnecting room. Kids able to run around the room as it was spacious. Nice breakfast served at the hotel. The staff served with a smile. Would stay at the hotel again.

8.7 CHRISTINE L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Great in house facilities with good service
Indoor jaccuzi swimming pool , convenient location for night life clubbing, complimentary night tea to enjoy night view of KLCC at sky lounge
At first, when I doing check in for my junior suite, the customer service officer could not find my booking through their system, I felt very angry and delay a long time for check in process. After that, they found their system catch up wrong date of my booking, by the way the junior suite was not available on the day, so they just doing free upgrade my room to deluxe suite, I felt quite impressed and satisfied about their crisis management. I think this hotel owned a great facilities of indoor jaccuzi swimming pool, let customer enjoy the rest and relax, they serve the complimentary night tea , cookies and cakes for customer to enjoy the klcc city night view . I was very satisfied and enjoy the service provided by this hotel. I shall planning to stay back for this hotel again when the next trip coming

7.7 TAN M.
Singapore
December 18, 2012
Great location
Views and bathroom is fantastic
Great view of the KLCC is the first thing that will cature your attention entering the room follow by the very spacious bathroom offering a rain shower space with deep bathtub. Opposite to the KLCC mall as well as numerous of clubbing spots makes the hotel very accessible which is important to the chaotic KL traffic and unhelpful taxi drivers.