Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

SUAT L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location and facilities good enough
Good location and convenience
Very convenience location and we just had a wedding dinner next to the building on that raining night. A very polite staff at this hotel help out. Only breakfast buffet slightly expensive ends up we decide to have our breakfast outside. Great location to have a walk to KLCC, sightseeing, and night life surrounding which we like it so much.Overall not bad, cleanliness very well which is very important. We are very satisfied this hotel service.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Lewis L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel Great Location
Free Wifi, Close proximity to KLCC
The rooms are clean and come with Wifi. It is close to the financial institutions (some within walking distances) and KLCC is just a stone's throw away where dinning options (client entertainment)are plenty.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Daryl B. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, great service.
Location, service, rooms, efficiency
As always a very pleasant stay. The location makes it perfect for access to KLCC. The rooms are well fitted out and very comfortable. The lounge proved a pleasant spot to sit and relax with a drink while the breakfast buffet was more than adequate. This hotel has been a favorite of mine for several years now - price is reasonable compared with others in the immediate area, place is comfortable, service is refreshingly good.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Robinder J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Awesome hotel
Beautiful location, with great fcelities.
I checked in early as I already had a friend staying there. Inquired at the reception about his room number. They told me he has been upgraded for long stay and I was automatically upgraded to be in the room beside him!! There is a great spread for the supper they provided. The cakes and coffee was great.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Gan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location for party
love the bathroom, spacious
Will definitely book this hotel again if planning to have a late party at zouk, as it is just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Blackert G. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice modern hotel with good rooms and location
Spa area, location, style
nice hotel with great location near Petronas Twin Towers. Modern design. Very nice spa area with great pool design. The hotel architecture is a highlight.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Conrado J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Convenient hotel
Very close proximity to KLCC
The rooms are quite old and needs renovation especially the toilet.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

I-Heng L. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Perfect location
Location, Staff
within walking distance of major shopping, dining, and evening entertainment!
Reviewed December 10, 2012

mohammad R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
very nice
location
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

mohammad R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
room
very nice
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2012