arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Cindy H.
Singapore
November 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Fantastic Service!
Beautiful room with cleverly decorated fittings
The service rendered by this hotel is superb! Staff is so helpful and not forgetting always with a smile! Will definitely come back to this hotel!

hariani C.
Indonesia
November 13, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location
Near to shopping centre
I stay here for one night but i enjoy my time here. I try the swimming pool, and it is very nice and they have the Hydrotheraphy pool which can give you massage. Overall the service is good and the price is also reasonable. The facilities in the hotel was also nice.

Mohd Z.
Malaysia
November 13, 2012
Superb interior
nice interior, nice bathroom
Reception staff upgrade the room without any charges. Bathrom so big. Nice interior

Jefroy J.
Singapore
November 13, 2012
Nice hotel for short holiday trips
Modern design layout of the room
We requested for the Petronas Twin Towers view which was acknowledged without much hassle. Check-in was a breeze. The room was clean and nice modern layout. Breakfast was good though the F&B staff was not quite friendly. Location is strategic as it takes about 10 minutes walking distance to the KLCC shopping mall. Although there was a cemetery at the back of the hotel, we felt safe as it was situated on the main road. Parking space was ample and free. The thing we liked it provided free shuttle to the KLCC or Lot 10 or Chinatown area for those interested. Overall, I would give a 7 out of 10 rating for my 3 nights stay at the Hotel Maya.

kenji T.
Australia
November 12, 2012
Fantasitic hotel with great service and location.
Great Location, views, Service, and Comfort. The breakfast baffet was superb!
A fantastic romantic get away for the night. We had just got in from the airport, tired and hungry. We received a complementary upgrade on the spot. The room was large with a great view. There is a pool and a gym for some morning exercise as well. The food and service was excellent.

Lewis L.
Singapore
November 12, 2012
Good Service, Great Location
Great Location for Work or Play
It is close to KLCC where shopping and dinning options are available. Also the MRT is there so you can move around KL easily when traffic is bad. Zouk is just opposite the hotel, making partying even easier and convenient.

Lewis L.
Singapore
November 12, 2012
Good Service, Great Location
Location
Close to business district. 5 mins walk to KLCC - shopping needs and dinning options (fast food, restaturants...etc). For clubbing, Zouk is just opposite the hotel. Safe and easy partying.

Nisara P.
Thailand
November 12, 2012
Good for the money, Nice hotel
Don't have to do anything to see the Twin tower, they are in front of you!
just 10 min walk to shopping mall and KLCC station. Hotel Breafast buffet is not very big but nice,more food choices at lunch and dinner is offer till late night at resonable price dont forget to visit their Sky lounge at 13 floor free DVD Movie deliver to your room ok small size swimming pool elavator is funny overall is good

Hanan S.
Australia
November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and most service with a smile
Buffet breakfast
We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was good, the room was nice but on the last day water was leaking from the ceiling. The breakfast was really nice with a large buffet spread. The pool is very nice but he whole hotel needs a good paint job.

Wong E.
Malaysia
November 10, 2012
hotel with transparent shower room
Clean , big room and aircon always on even card removed
When we arrive, it is raining day. so we drop down our luggage at first entrance (basement) but later we found that the reception counter is at another level (level 1 or 2) which we can drive to there. So we walk and bring our luggage manually to reception. The room is big and clean. but the TV is old CRT type. we expect it should be LED TV at this 5 star hotel...We found that there is a coffe maker but there is no instruction on how to use so we did not enjoy the coffe..the breakfast is moderate.