Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Richard S.
United States
May 22, 2015
Great Stay for the first time in KL
Location, Value & friendly staff

Nureen K.
Malaysia
May 22, 2015
Good hotel. Recommended
Room, staff, location
Great

MohdZulIzzi A.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Strategic Location, Affordable and Comfortable
Location, Ambience and Space
Room is big and spacious. Cool decoration with inviting atmosphere. I will definitely stay there again

Mohammad H.
Jordan
May 11, 2015
Honeymoon
room hotel place service
Amazing

LEE F.
Malaysia
May 09, 2015
poor maintenance of the room
location
Below my expectations

Thai L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
The hotel need an upgrade
Size of room
The hotel is aged. Really need to renovate the rooms. Nothing close to a 5 star hotel. Staffs not friendly.

Banister L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
Worth every penny. 👍
facilities was great and above expectation. Its very close to one of KL great icon KLCC and nearby shopping centre. Great big room.
was a great night and worth the price with all the service and facilities provided. Will recommend this hotel to my friends!

Shafiq A.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Mirrage of the city
Location, food, staff
A Pleasant stay

Arporn H.
Thailand
May 06, 2015
Perfect stay in KL
location, design, service
Our stay was great, we had a really good time in KL thanks to the hotel. We arrived at the hotel quite early about 12pm and the front office gave us the early check in and also gave us the free room upgrade for all 3 rooms that we booked. The hotel is really close to the famous Petronas Twin Towers and it also location right across Zouk, the best club in KL.

Noor H.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Good for stay for short period
the room is clean, the swimming pool is warm and I so like it. The staff is helpful and so kind
near with klcc , near with best restaurant in KL and easy to find it