Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Teh S.
Malaysia
January 28, 2015
It's time to touch up
security. Cosy. Comfort.
met expectation

Bruno G.
France
January 24, 2015
Very good hotel in Kuala lumpur
Perfect Location, Very nice room with wonderful view on Petronas Towers, Very good Breakfast
Excellent stay in the Hotel Maya. The location is just perfect, everthing a few minutes walk away, great staff, comfortable and clean room... We would definetely come back to Hotel Maya and recommend it to all our friends going to Kuala Lumpur

Kanokwan S.
Thailand
January 22, 2015
Great location
Staff

Ramlan Y.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
hotel was furnished beautifully and elegantly
the bathtub the location and the atmosphere of the hotel is superb
My stay was awesome since i step in for check in to hotel,staff was very friendly and willing to help customer to the fullest

Lloyd W.
South Africa
January 21, 2015
Comfort for business traveller
food and comfort
I had a pleasant stay, good food and comfortable bed

Paolo M.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Stylish boutique hotel right smack near Petronas
The hoyel building, the room, the location
I had a very stylish, modern room with a fantastic view of the Petronas Towers. For what it is, the room is worth the price tag.

munira N.
Malaysia
January 18, 2015
Perfect
Location, cleanliness & comfortable
Great.. Comfortable room, clean room, nearby shopping mall and easy to reach public transport

HSIEH P.
Malaysia
January 17, 2015
A nice hotel for new year countdown.
Location, facing KLCC, affordable.
Nice, clean & comfort hotel room but the breakfast is rather disappointed which looks like a 3 stars rather than a 5 stars hotel. Swimming pool can be quite disappointed, but overall experience is still consider very good.

Mohd M.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
Great location, nice buffet..
Nice interior, great location and delicious food
Great but the room service a bit slow. Other than that great experience.

Lynner T.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Stategic location
nice comfort pleasant, walking distance to klcc
very comfy, however u could heard some bikes or cars with vroom vroom during midnite... However not often..