arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6 Wai L.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2015
Good
Good

9.7 Alice K.
United States
January 02, 2015
Have been visiting Hotel Maya for years!
Location, View, Clean Modern Rooms
Great - as always! The room (a suite facing the Towers) was a lovely as ever and in good condition. Love staying there - have used the hotel for business meetings and group stays and have never been disappointed. Great!

10 SURIATY M.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
Comfort, Staff performance, Hotel condition
Skylounge with nice KLCC view at night..
The room are clean and confortable but we still can hear noise from outside clearly even we stay at high floor. The room view is grave yard. Overall my stay is okay, and I love the skylounge view.. KLCC!!! Like it!!

9 NORVIN R.
Philippines
December 30, 2014
a
a
A

6.3 Kok T.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Noisy . Near pubs and club
Pillow , bed , bathroom
Normal

8.7 SHRIKANT S.
India
December 27, 2014
Location !
Location, view, reasonable
Excellent stay

5 Shuang H.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
Review
Hydrotherapy pool, location

8.3 Weixiang W.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
A well worth 5 stars hotel!
Location, Price, staff friendliness
Our friend was stuck inside the hotel lift for more than an hour, the hotel didn't make any form of compensation to us. Being a 5 stars renowned hotel in KL, we are quite disappointed with the response. The hotel should do something about their lift maintenance.

8 Weixiang W.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
We got free upgrade for both rooms!
Location, price, cleanliness
Our stay in Hotel Maya would have been almost perfect if not for the lift breakdown which our friend was stuck inside the lift for more than an hour. And other than apologizing to us, the hotel reception staffs made no effort/sincerity in compensating us for the time wastage and unpleasant experience.

10 Muhd A.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
Best hotel in KL so far
walking distance to KLCC, safe parking lot, staff are friendly
This our 2nd time staying in hotel Maya. Never failed to impress us. We are on our honeymoon and they decorated the room beautifully with lots of complimentary stuff. Hotel staff are friendly. Accommodation and room are superb clean. We will be back again. Cheers.