Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kah S.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Big room
courtesy staffs, good location,
reception kindly offer extra two extra beds to my child age 2 & 4 without any charges. This is the first time, reception take the intiative to ask without we our request. I feel so great since been to so many hotel stay, never experience it.

Tristan N.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Most affordable 5 * hotel in KLCC
Location; King Bed; Studio Style
Everything is ok, but some facilities is old & out of maintenance: 1. Shower heater is not hot at all. 2. Loose of electrical wiring. 3. Window curtain is dirty & spoiled.

Edward L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Ok la
Ok la
Ok la

Chiawei L.
Taiwan
December 16, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room , location and breakfast

YUI A.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2014
good place for access the city center
location, clean and tidy
The hotel is good and the restaurants are good.

Gary A.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
smoke room
location
the room was stinking like an airport smoking room, fire alarm went off 9am, Sat Morning, required to follow the drill, altho the staff can continue to clean rooms,!! during the drill, leaving our valuables behind, not impressed, not happy, and won't be back for sure I thought I booked a nice hotel, for the price, only good thing was the allocation

Ma D.
Philippines
December 14, 2014
Good location
Food, staff, location
Maya is already old. It may need a little redecoration of the rooms to make it look fresh even though the hotel itself is old. Location is very good though, just a few mins walk to the petronas and klcc suria. Some of the rooms have a view of the petronas. You can ask for a higher room with that view upon check-in. Some of the rooms have the view of a muslim cemetery. The cemetery for🌉me doesn't look creepy but if you are afraid of it then you might need to point that out when you check-in. Kudos to the staff for being so accomodating. Breakfast was good. The pool was a hydro therapy pool which is a plus for them. They also have a lounge where you can view both the petronas and KL tower while enjoying the complimentary coffee/tea and pastries.

Mohd A.
Malaysia
December 11, 2014
Awesome location, Great Hotel
Location, comfortable bed, superb shower
pleasant, if only they can upgrade the TV, it will be perfect stay

Andrew M.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2014
good hotel
hotel is fine
no issues great hotel

max W.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Good location hotel
Good location, moden design, friendly staff
This is my second time in Maya after 3 years. A bit disappointed on the cleanliness. Need some upgrade in the room but the swimming pool area still maintain well.