arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 Kim Y.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Nice hotel
location, food and convenient
I enjoy the stay in this hotel. They offered me a free upgrade which i appreciated so much. The famous KLCC is just within 15 minutes walking distance. Value for money.

4.8 YAP S.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
The room wasnt that good
The room cleanliness was terrible but the staff services was good. Maybe the building kinda old! my room view facing graveyards.

9.6 Farid A.
Singapore
February 21, 2016
Awesome hotel
Hotel Maya have been my go to hotel for almost all of my KL trips. Recommended! Just try it to believe it.

6.4 Peter H.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Hotel Location
Good location of hotel near Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre (KLCC) for 5 minutes walk. Friendly and helpful staff with fast check-in.. Hotel room is clean and big. Problem that the water closet gets fixing problem with full water with sanitary fittings. Wi-fi connection is good.

8.7 Saad S.
Pakistan
February 15, 2016
Grave Yard is a big NO for this hotel.
Swimming Pool, Staff, Ambiance
Stay was wonderful. Only thing which is a big turn off is the Grave Yard around the hotel. Best ever swimming pool i have seen.

3.3 Shanyu F.
Singapore
January 30, 2016
Beside a Cemetery
Quiet, comfortable, location
Place was good for a quiet stay. from the window of the room, can see a cemetery. the toilet flush is not working very well. the TV set is not LCD, the old CRT type. cleaniness and cups in the rooms can be improved. probably would not visit again.

6 Lewis L.
Singapore
January 21, 2016
Nice Hotel
Location, Service, size of room
Overall no complaints.

6.3 Marcus C.
Singapore
January 21, 2016
good stay
opposite zouk.
great

9.3 JULIANA T.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Great value for money
Location, friendly staffs, pool
Our trip was just great. My husband and I just stayed for one night and we got a upgrade on our room as for being my birthday weekend. Staffs were all very friendly and helpful. Hotel is a short stroll from train station and quick walk from Petronas Towers. Room is comfortable and although the furniture is quite old, they are well conserved and didn't let us down. Amazing indoor pool, very relaxing.

10 Wan I.
Malaysia
January 13, 2016
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
A very nice stay near to KLCC