arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Jelwah A.
Saudi Arabia
March 13, 2014
it has a great location near to the center
near to twin center and clean
it has a great location near to the center and twin tower

Hemalatha B.
India
March 12, 2014
Excellent Location, Super Staff
Super fast Check in and Check Out, staff courtesy superb , KL Twin tower hardly 200 meters from the Hotel.
This was our first visit to this Hotel.The check in was handled very well and really fast.The Rooms were big, Clean and well equipped.We got complimentary drop and pick up to KLCC and China town. We will always prefer this hotel in future.

Eugene K.
Australia
March 12, 2014
nice hotel, noisy location
room layout, clean, good quality bathroom products
Everything about this hotel is good except for the location. The walk to KLCC is hot & sweaty, there is little shade along the way and footpath is not continuous for the entire journey. Noise at night from the nightclubs and restaurants opposite the hotel can keep you up even on the 20th floor!!

Jack Y.
Australia
March 12, 2014
Good stay
Location, class & shopping
I was sick during this trip thus didn't get to do much. It's a classy hotel with decent price tag. Close to KL centre.

GUEK Y.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Good
Good good good

Diana Y.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Best weekend getaway!
location, breakfast and nice room
The stay was a great way to spend the weekends away from busy singapore. Located close to the shopping areas and staffs were helpful. Love the room concept and the fast room service!

Dana S.
Australia
March 09, 2014
Central location, excellent staff
Location, comfort and service

Mogens H.
Denmark
March 08, 2014
Good hotel, nice big room and good breakfast
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast
Good hotel with central location in central KL. Comfortable room and big and well equipped bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with excellent variety selection. good value for money

Ivy R.
Philippines
March 07, 2014
Very near shopping areas!
Near shopping malls, near Petronas, accomodating staff
It was fantastic! Good for couples and families too

Sabrina T.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Fun and relaxed getaway
Bed, pool and shower
We indicated that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip and came to the room with rose petals on the end and around the bathtub. We were hoping to get a free upgrade on the account that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip. So we were naturally disappointed when we didn't manage to get a free upgrade. Hotel needs to do some touching up but it's nothing to be fussy about. Both my husband and I enjoyed our stay there. And my husband loves the bed! You should check the pool out. It's really one of a kind. The staff managing the gym was very helpful and walked us through the different functions of the pool.