arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Yeo H.
Malaysia
March 17, 2014
two thumb up
all thing net good
two thumb up two thumb up two thumb up two thumb up two thumb up two thumb up

Tamil U.
Singapore
March 16, 2014
Great experience
nice design, good views and comfortable bed
Was excellent. spacious bathroom. with nice rain shower on a wooden deck. nice open concept

Nien F.
Singapore
March 15, 2014
quite a terrible stay for about 2 nights
pool, car park and location
The bed is old and has a lot of mosquitoes, in room and even the lounge at top floor. We were brought from one room to another room and then a third room within 4 hours which caused our stay very unpleasent.

VALENTINE M.
Singapore
March 15, 2014
It was awesome, great and definitely a relaxed one
Location, food amd their facilities
It was my second time here, and this time round we stayed in the suite room. Room was spacious, and just nice for the 4 of us. We checked in late as we were only able to catch the night flight, however when asked if we could check out slightly later as our flight back was at 7pm, we were told that we need to pay a half day price for that. I feel that check out time shld be slightly extended mayb up to 4pm for certain cases.

Spencer C.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2014
Not very good
checking out!
The staff did not acknowledge my presence in the lobby at any level. The fixtures and fittings were not fitting of a 5 star hotel. Overal quality was poor.

Lara D.
Spain
March 14, 2014
Comfortable
Breakfast and toilet
Hotel is good located, close to KLCC at the center of kuala lumpur. Design is kind of funny but nice. Room is quite basic and small even though bathroom is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast is very nice, with many choices and nice quality food.

Ching Y.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Room to improve for 5stars
Spacious,location & view
Overall were good but room service need to important, we called a few time before they came. Room's item were a little old and do not leave foods over the hotel ants come very fast!

Jelwah A.
Saudi Arabia
March 13, 2014
it has a great location near to the center
near to twin center and clean
it has a great location near to the center and twin tower

Hemalatha B.
India
March 12, 2014
Excellent Location, Super Staff
Super fast Check in and Check Out, staff courtesy superb , KL Twin tower hardly 200 meters from the Hotel.
This was our first visit to this Hotel.The check in was handled very well and really fast.The Rooms were big, Clean and well equipped.We got complimentary drop and pick up to KLCC and China town. We will always prefer this hotel in future.

Eugene K.
Australia
March 12, 2014
nice hotel, noisy location
room layout, clean, good quality bathroom products
Everything about this hotel is good except for the location. The walk to KLCC is hot & sweaty, there is little shade along the way and footpath is not continuous for the entire journey. Noise at night from the nightclubs and restaurants opposite the hotel can keep you up even on the 20th floor!!