arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

7.7 Kevin C.
Singapore
February 10, 2014
A Stay At Maya
Free breakfast, 15 min walk to KLCC
Bed sans tas confortable as comparératively for the price Breakfast spread was average Room had The viesw of a dir 'y canal

9 Kenny L.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Wonderful stay
Good location, nicely designed room and nice swimming pool at high floor
We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Maya during our visit to KL. They have a very nice swimming pool complete with jacuzzi. The room is well designed, where a rock stool is prepared for guests, especially old folks to sit and bathe. Overall, it is a wonderful stay in Hotel Maya.

9.7 Ros W.
Singapore
February 09, 2014
Awesome
1. Wifi 2. Free refresment provided every night & the dessert were good 3. The staff are friendly & helpful
Feel great as we were given a complimentary room - upgraded from studio to deluxe room. It was a memorable stay. This was my second time stay at this hotel. The fiirst time was booked under my friend's name.

7.7 HENG-SIM L.
Taiwan
February 08, 2014
good and nice place for traveler and shoping
1. near KLCC 2. shopping 3. transportation

9 Albert L.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
Great hotel, excellent view of the twin towers
Great View, Great Location, Great Breakfast
I love my stay at the Maya Hotel, especially their breakfast which is one of the best I have tried. Highly recommended.

6.7 Amporn P.
Thailand
February 04, 2014
not happy with the hotel !!
comfortable bed, location,

8 Rita K.
China
February 03, 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel

6.7 Chong A.
Singapore
February 02, 2014
Comfortable stay for two nights with my family.
Unite design of the hotel, great location, and nice pool to relex.
Great location that is close to shopping centres and fine restaurants. The natural design of the hotel is unite in KL. The inconvenience part of the hotel is crossing the roads as the traffic lights are way far from the hotel. If free shelter bus was provided, it would be very helpful.

7.7 Adelina N.
Indonesia
February 02, 2014
was great
great locations, easy public transport access, value of money

6.3 Maurice L.
Malaysia
January 30, 2014
Need to be renovated as the hotel rooms are aging
staff, service & food
Could be better if the room are maintain well as the bathtub is cold water mixer is broken, the bathroom ceiling have water stains