Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Monica M.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Nice ,modern and big room
Nice pool, nice room design, near by to Klcc
Superb, I got free upgraded room to the next categories room. The hotel is nearby to shopping area and nightlife entertainment.

Tan M.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
Good Stay
Clean, Great Location, Large bath
KLCC is just about 5 mins walk from the hotel. Spacious room and comfortable.

Colin K.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Luxury hotel in great central location
Only 5 minutes walk from the twin towers, spacious room, excellent breakfast
We stayed on the 13th floor with a view of the Petronas Towers - stunning view at night. The suite was spacious and great value for money for such a central location. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

lip L.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
nice hotel.but crew service quite slow. pool nice
their hydri theraphy pool, their breakfast and their modern design.
great hotel.but their crew service quite slow. pool nice and if can uograde a bit will be better.

Kuan T.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Great location
Good location, walking distance to major attraction and nice hotel

Woo L.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
Awesome pool.
Awesome Pool, Good Service and Nice Room Design
I went there with my wife. The lobby looks normal but the room was nice. The pool was perfect especially when there was nobody else than me and my wife. The staff purposely turned on the hot water for the pool when they see us coming.

NOOR J.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
Our second stay here
hydrotherapy pool, message, location
Customer service while efficient somewhat lacked warmth and personal touch. Our room had a broken hairdryer and lack a toothbrush but upon request the items were promptly delivered. Ordered a slice of cake to be delivered at midnight for hubbys birthday. Upon checkout found out the cake was complimentary by the hotel. This was on top of my complimentary birthday cake delivered a day earlier.

NING T.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Good Food, Poor and Dirty bed.
Great Location, Good Food.
Is an old 5 star hotel. The bed is not clean, my leg and hand get itchy after slept for a night. The breakfast was good but not much choices.

Rita K.
China
September 25, 2013
comfortable room and bed with great view
comfortable room and bed with great view

Rita K.
China
September 25, 2013
the room is large and the view is good
the room is large and the view is good