Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Louisa C.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
A wonderful surprise, perfectly comfortable!
the modern, sleek design, large room and bathrooms
This was our second stay at Maya and we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded us FOC to a deluxe suite. the room is massive! - working desk area and tv was separated from the bed area. the bathroom is huge too, with 2 sinks and a vanity desk. the design of the room is extremely modern and aesthetically pleasing and I would say the same for the normal studio room which we stayed in during our first visit.

Eric T.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
5 star hotel that is definitely value for money.
Staff with excellent services, Well designed, Fabulous sky lounge.
Basically, I have nothing much to complain about. If this is not one of the best hotel in KL, then I wouldn't know what is the definition of best.

murilo M.
Brazil
July 30, 2013
Nice hotel with great facilities. Huge rooms
GOOD LOCATION , PRICE AND CONFORT
I booked aN STUDIO room and was surprise to find the unit very spacious. the toilet in glass was stunning . The studio room and internet service is excellent. The condition of the unit is very well maintained. It is also conveniently located near shopping malls, restaurants and night entertainment centres.

Nattakarn K.
Thailand
July 29, 2013
Good place in downtown of KL
Room, Location and Swimming Pool
The best location in KL downtown. Nice view for the Petronas Tower, Twin Tower. Near the shopping mall, Suria KLCC.

yvonne U.
Philippines
July 29, 2013
delightful except no breakfast included don
price,location ,cleanliness and comfort plus nice design
It was great!The place was well maintained .they were quick to response to our requests. Staff helpful and polite. The location is excellent. I just didnt like the see thru glass panel for the toilet and bath.

Vitoria L.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Near city.
Opposite zouk club
It was ok. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Is just opposite zouk club where is the most popular place to be during the weekend.

Loke F.
Singapore
July 28, 2013
comfortable stay in a room with see through toilet
location, massage pool, view
it was a great stay with my girlfriend. we both loved the design and layout of the room.

LOY C.
Singapore
July 28, 2013
room facing klcc,good view.
friendly staff,nice breaskfast.
we been stay in this hotel for past few years,comfortable with this hotel but bathroom somehow need to renovation cos flooring unever.

Rita K.
China
July 27, 2013
All-inclusive hotel
All-inclusive hotel with nice design
All-inclusive hotel with nice design. Centrally located and not too far from KLCC

TSE N.
Malaysia
July 27, 2013
Great!
Central located, Clean, Nice pool
Great Experience, nice pool, nice restaurant provide free drinks and light food at night which you can see twin tower night view just right in front of the restaurant area.