arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.3 Shu C.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Enjoyed to stay in Hotel Maya
1. luxurious hotel and provide good service to guest 2. comfortable and clean room 3.nice architecture
Enjoyed to stay in Hotel Maya, nothing to complain and definitely will recommend to my friends

5 Kok S.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Good location but poor maintenance
Location, location, location
Poor maintenance of the room. Old and worn off items in the room. Dirty curtains. Old tv

8.7 Victor L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Comfortable
Big rooms, good service, great location
Stay was good. Had great assistance from staff after misplacing wallet and iPad.

7 Sau L.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2013
Fair
Big room, convenient, quiet
friendly service, spacious room, nice view of twin tower. swimming pool is not big, finally didn't go in. suitable for business travellers, as location is convenienct. not romantic for couples. no chance to visit the sky lounge, so no comments. no comments for f&b service here, as no chance to try

7.7 ANDREW V.
Malaysia
July 22, 2013
Peaceful Getaway
Clean room, nice design, great location
It was a good hotel in the heart of the city, very easy to get public transportation, excellent nightlife with a club within walking distance. Right next door to KLCC, perfect for shopping. The hotel food is decent but a tad bit pricey.

9 Rosita A.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
All ok
Fantastic Large, clean & comfortable room.
All ok except the staff at reception during check-in is not so attentive. The reception should direct us how to use the hotel lift using room card. We spent about 10min-15min looking for the right lift here and there until we confirm back at the reception, then only they told us that we shall slot in our room card in the lift to lift up.

10 JUU C.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Convenient, Good
Maya hotel never fails when you want a convenient place to stay in the heart of KL

8 Yiwei S.
Singapore
July 21, 2013
Enjoyable stay
Modern design, nice city view
Value for money , cosy ambience. I would recommend this hotel to couples looking for a short staycation!

4.3 Daniel M.
Australia
July 21, 2013
Not enjoyable.
location, room design, facilities.
Overall not very good. We were greeted by rude staff and given a room with a view of a large grave yard.

8 Hussain A.
Saudi Arabia
July 20, 2013
nice stay
nice stay
nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay nice stay