arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

5 CienThen C.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
right across zouk club
location, right across zouk
only booked it as it was right opposite zouk club so its nice that you can walk across after a night out

9.3 Marc H.
United States
June 18, 2013
Excellent. The room was large and clean.
Large room, friendly staff, bathtub in room
Great! Check-in and out where easy, the staff were super friendly, the room was large and had a separate shower and bath facilities. The internet was super fast. Easy access to the Towers and the KLCC.

7 Daphne L.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
Great room but terrible after-stay service.
The room, the bed, the bathroom
The hotel and the room itself was great, but I have a complaint about the after-stay service. I had to leave in a hurry just after midnight and so I left my phone charger in my room. I called the hotel less than 2 hrs after I'd checked out and informed them that this had happened, giving them my room number. I said I would be there to collect my charger within the next two days. Two days later, before leaving to go pick up the charger, I called the hotel and was informed that no charger had been found. The person I spoke to (Atika Lokman, not sure of spelling) was brusque and unsympathetic. She kept repeating that as there was no such item as I'd described in Maya's Lost and Found, I could not possibly have left the charger behind. When I asked if if there was a possibility that the staff had misplaced the charger, she said this was impossible and that they were monitored by CCTV. On reflection, I find this claim odd ... does it mean that the room is monitored by CCTV? And does this mean that guests have no privacy? I will be back at Maya but only for the room and facilities. The staff are unhelpful and rude but as I have minimal contact with them, this doesn't matter. I suggest they learn some interpersonal skills and manners though ... especially Atika. Even if it's true and my charger had disappeared into thin air there is a way of communicating this without making the guest more annoyed.

8.7 Lee B.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
Very comfort stay
Spa is the best! Friendly staff and awesome swimming pool!
Overall is very good. Suitable for family, couples and even singler traveler like me.. Very comfortable room which provided DVD player!

6.3 Mohd A.
Malaysia
June 17, 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, Room Size & Clean
Great and have a good rest with my family.

6 Mario P.
France
June 17, 2013
ok
location, location,location
Stay was ok but I wish to inform Agoda of a recurrent problem with hotels in Malaysia. They do not accept debit visa cards presented by Indonesian citizens (in this case, my wife) even though the same card had been used for the booking. They claim that they do not accept debit cards but they did accept my daughter s LCL Carte Bleue which is also a debit card (with a lot less funds than my wife s...) I did have a similar problem in Bangkok but at least they accepted to make a provision on my account. I think Agoda should inform its clients of this potential problem .

6.3 CHELVI R.
Singapore
June 17, 2013
Best location
Nice environment & friendly staff.
Superb & would recommend to my friend. Nice panaromic view on petronas towers. The breakfast was not too good and it would be better if you had more choice of food.

8 Ashfaque P.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2013
Excellent stay, will come again
Great food, centrally located, great spa

7.7 Chee T.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
cannot be closer to KLCC for this price
location location location

10 Kanokwan S.
Thailand
June 15, 2013
I'm very happy to stay with this hotel
Good area, Staff friendly and Nice location