arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Garry T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
The stay was actually good
Nearby to the most famous buildings
Actually I was so disappointed with the room and rates you are charging so expensive and small rooms compared to other 5 star hotel in Kuala Lumpur I've stayed before this is really an unexpected experience.But anyway it's ok then I don't think I will be staying there anymore in the future.well thumbs up for the housekeeping staff they are very polite and helpful the best and thumbs up for mr.imran well done sir keep up the good job this is a truly hotelier service which you have shown.

heru I.
Indonesia
June 20, 2013
fantastic
great location,good service

Chong C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Nice hotel for family
Nice, clean and good surrounding
Happy stay. Shopping surrounding n nice night view.

Ronald L.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Good location, lousy rooms
Good location, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
The bed was comfortable but the room is old and requires renovation. The bathroom is quite cool though and is very big. Breakfast is good but the service from staff is not up to 5-star hotel standard. This hotel is about 5-7 min walk from KLCC.

Ronald L.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Not 5* Standard
Location, Comfortable Bed, Good Breakfast
Good Location but rooms are tired-looking and in need of an upgrade. I do not feel that this hotel is up to the 5-star rating that they claim to be and therefore is not worth the price that I paid for. There are other hotels in the vicinity that are in the same price-range and offer better-quality rooms and better service.

Kyle K.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Great hotel and great location.
Swimming pool, large bathroom, friendly staff

April C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Awesome experience
room service, location, bathroom
It is awesome. With the great room service,great location, and nice room design, i have had a great time.

Ellen F.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
value for money
good location, comfortable & clean room.
The hotel located 10 mins walking distance to KLCC. Room is large & modern design. Very comfortable for stay.

Anna L.
United States
June 19, 2013
Pictures on website better than actual premises.
Good, functional, full service hotel.
Expected it to be nicer based on pictures in their website. Hotel over-charged us for the blue taxi service, and tried to do the same going to KL Central, but we wanted the metered fare, which the cab driver agreed to.

CienThen C.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
right across zouk club
location, right across zouk
only booked it as it was right opposite zouk club so its nice that you can walk across after a night out