arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.8 munira N.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Great
Best hotel.. But need to upgrade buffet breakfast.. Need more variety of food

6 Jeffrey T.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Getting old and not well maintained
Only plus is within 5 mins walk to klcc. Property not well maintained clearly shown in room.

7.6 Sanjay V.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Impressive hotel
The staffs were extremely helpful. Room was very comfortable. Enjoyed my stay, but since i was more for work and only a short trip I couldn't make the best use of the facilities.

10 Hemanth P.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Gdhsg
Bddh

6 seyed O.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
satisfied
I stayed there for just one night and it was totally good. the hotel is very close to klcc which was my main priority. The price was reasonable for the area. The room was very clean and designed very well. I like the shower. the staff was soooo gooooood (beyond my expectation). They were very respectful, kind and helpful. they let us check in very early without any insisting. I should mention that the hotel provides free coffee and tea plus some melon and cookies from 9 to 11 pm at sky lounge. we sat there for one hour. the view was nice. we could see klcc and the communication tower. The only point that I did not like was, since our room was on 5 floor, we could hear the water running through the pips (toilet flush) from early morning till midnight. Overall I would recommend the hotel. I will stay there if I get a chance again. Thanks Hotel Maya. Please keep it up.

9.6 Hui C.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Excellent stay
Comfortable stay in a nicely designed hotel. Love their creativity and design. 5 minutes walk to KLCC and Avenue K.

9.2 HUANG J.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Good Hotel w Excellent Facilities
The hotel is clean and tidy, great service.. Nice Breakfast. Love the HydroPool, nice water temperature. This was my third time stay at Maya.. The Toilet bowl flushing was spoiled.. Need to do some Maintenace on that.

9.6 Kah G.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Air Cond not cold enough
The staff was helpful and friendly, the room was good except the air cond was too warm...

10 Michael S.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
Perfect place to stay during holidays!
My family and I will definitely go back to this hotel. Location is very nice. Food is great. Value for money is the best. Hotel staff are superb!

8.4 Michael N.
Malaysia
May 01, 2016
Good location n friendly staff
Good assistance n great location.