arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 73 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 73 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.0

7.3 madona C.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
good choice of location
good choice of location, clean
i stayed for 3 days (supposedly 5 days, but we have other's sudden plan). Basically, this hotel has good choice of location in PJ, in a mean that it's easy for us to find foods around the hotel (India and Malay's food, Pizza Hut, KFC), also near the 24 hours convenience store (something like 7-eleven). The room was small for both of us, but still clean.

6 Azhar R.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
value for money
location, fast check in/out, clean
pleasant stay although it was just a short one night stay to attend a meeting at nearby office. adjacent to the hotel is a nasi kandar restaurant and a few steps away the are pizza hut and kfc outlets. so no problem on that aspect. although tv is not my priority, but the reception was poor.

6 ONG X.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
Budget Hotel
The toilet is transparent, small room and nice staff

6 Vy L.
Vietnam
April 27, 2015
tiny room, good location, cheap
tiny room, good location, cheap

10 Vy L.
Vietnam
April 27, 2015
cheap hotel
cheap hotel, nice staff

7 Reno K.
Malaysia
April 11, 2015
Budget stay but reasonable
The nearest to Wisma IEM
Okay

2.7 BC K.
India
February 03, 2015
Hotel Sri Sutra - PJ State
It was the worst hotel i have stayed in KL. Staff was not upto the mark. telephone did not work,no remote for an antique TV, the hand-held shower is just about long for people of 5ft 9 in height.

7.3 ONG X.
Malaysia
February 01, 2015
Cheap Hotel
average budget hotel, reasonable price, normal room

6.3 Lean L.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Good for 1-2 night stay
Location, value for money, clean room
It was OK, providing me a clean room and bed and basic necessities for a 1-2 night stay. I choose the Deluxe King as the room is newer and bigger. I stay there because it's the only decent hotel in the vicinity where I need to be for a couple of days. New staff probablly needs training for quick check-ins and checkouts. Hotel is now under new management so hopefully they will give the premises a new coat of paint and refurbishment of the interior decor - lobby furniture and carpeting on the stairs are rather worn.

5 Mohamad I.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Hotel should be upgraded
Location,privacy and cleanliness
A few times blackout at night without notice and explanation.Staff failed to communicate well due to language barrier.Poor facilities.No breakfast provided unlike other nearby hotel of same grade.