arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 4672 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4672 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.3 Zarifah S.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Great location and accessibility
Location, accessibility and comfort at affordable price.
Was disappointed at first went they given me another room than what I had booked. But when I insisted, they had me changed once the room is ready. Overall was happy with my stay and will definitely make a return.

9 JOHN A.
Australia
October 03, 2015
Great location!
Location. Pool. Location.
It was pretty good. Value for money considering the location. Cold pool! Construction in the hotel was annoying. It went from about 9am through to about 6pm. Gym was a little dated but there was enough to keep me going.

9.3 David L.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Nice and best
Nice,good conditions and value

7.7 ARLINGTON C.
United States
October 02, 2015
retired
location. bathroom
good, elevators under repair, lots of noisy jack hammers

5.7 pg M.
Brunei Darussalam
September 30, 2015
The hotel we under renovation so it is noisey
Location
Just ok

9.3 yinli T.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
perfect location but old hotel
location location location
perfect location, room abit old but clean, bed is not that comfortable, parking is chargeable. parking fee is RM 10 per entry.

8 Muiz T.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2015
Good Stay
Food, Location and Room Space
It was an enjoyable place to stay. Good breakfast menu and also good location especially for tourist to go visit places which is nearer and convenient as well.

7 Michael M.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
Not the things i expect a 4 star hotel
Location, price and indoor swimming pool
IMy stay in the hotel was satisfactory. Although i have issues with their indoor pool (i.e. Water is not temperature controlled, its always cold water) the sauna (i.e. Its never turned on when i get there in the afternoon, and when u turn it on, it doesnt have any steam). The hotel really needs renovation, i feel the room is like an old room. .the only things new are the beddings.

9.3 Chi C.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Location is good
Very convenient
Location is very good

8.7 Siew T.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Value for money, good location
Location, room condition and price
The hotel location is good, near to the shopping malls in bukit bintang. Room newly renovated and is clean. The price come with breakfast is value for money.