arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2865 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 LEE N.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Location
Location, comfortable and value for money
Comfortable, easy to access.

8.7 Ing T.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
very good
Room,counter ,

8.3 Muh T.
Indonesia
December 06, 2014
nice hotel for family
nice staffs, clean room, and good food
Near imbi mrt station and berjaya time square (300-400m). Using taxy is recomended to go anywhere other than imbi and bukit bintang if you trip with 3-4 person otherwise you can go to pudu LRT station or Imbi MRT station.

5.7 Mohamed S.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
great location
friendly staffs location and walking distance to train station

5.7 Mohamed S.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
Great location
friendly staff good location and mini mart across the street

5 Bernard K.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
Things got worse....
Courteous staff, clean lobby, complimentary drink
Previous 2 stays were decent, but the recent stay was disappointing. Although they gave free complimentary drink this time round at the lobby, the room was far from perfect. First our room safe was locked, and we were not able to use it. After which while showering, we discovered the hair dryer was not working. The staff response was a bit slow, and we were told it was because they were attending to a MAJOR complaint elsewhere. But the nevertheless they fixed the hair dryer so that we could ensure our hair is dry before we retire for the night. Definitely room for improvement.

6.3 ROZANAH M.
Singapore
December 03, 2014
no muslim restaurant around hotel
Walking distant to Time Square n Kenanga Wholesale Mall..Reasonable restaurant walking distance about 20min. Breakfast normal food..dessert only jelly.. Bread butter n kaya limited
Ok confortable but the house keep did not clean the room well. We book 2 room. 1 room perfect but the other tripple room not so clean. Extra bed have stain..from hotel to time square about 20min n to Kenanga mall about 15min but u need to climb the bridge to each Kenanga Mall.If u bring parent along this hotel is not suitable. If u have own transport this hotel location ok.

8 Razali A.
Singapore
November 30, 2014
Enjoy
Good
Happy family enjoy

6.7 Okyob J.
South Korea
November 28, 2014
So.. so..
price, room's cleanness.
Carpet in the room is quite old though my room and its toilet is clean. The food in the breakfast is just fine, but ingredients are not a good condition when we had.

6 Joye T.
Australia
November 20, 2014
Could have been better
Foyer,porter,staff
Had to change room as the room we were in was dirty,stained carpet just not up to standard