arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2869 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2869 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Tien L.
Malaysia
October 10, 2014
so so....
nothing
nothing special.. if sService provided don't hv any understanding, pls stop it.

Michelle H.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Comfort, good service, clean
Free shuttle to kl sentral, toilet very cleam

Rosnani A.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Room is small but neat and tidy.
Cleanliness, neat & tidy
Location was good. Its just behind Berjaya Times Square. Near to lots of shopping centre. Staff is friendly but there was a bit of hiccup as my booking did not come thru. Thank goodness the hotel have open wifi and it makes my email easier to reach them. Room is small but its clean, neat and tidy. It would be good if they put us away from the lift landing but since its quiet, it is exceptionally fine with us. We book the room without breakfast, so unable to comment on breakfast.

Khushal B.
Mauritius
October 07, 2014
Clients are satisfied at Sentral Pudu
Location, cleanliness, good hotel
I am a travel agency and used to send many clients to Sentral Pudu. Everytime I got good reviews and very few complains from them. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. The only inconvenience is it dos not have a pool. If Sentral Pudu's management is reading this comment please add a pool to your hotel. It will make the the hotel very good place to stay. Thanks.

Alvin T.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
hotel with friendly staff and good location
strong wifi, good location, clean room
The hotel location is good with 5mins walk to berjaya time square. Room is generally clean with reasonable size. Strong wifi

nicklas L.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
clean nice roon
near by bkt bintang steert

Hui T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Jorene
Worth to stay , good location, friendly staff
Hotel that good to stay Location is good that easy to find food Friendly staff and security Free shuttle to shopping mall with limit time Overall: worth to stay

Jamie O.
Philippines
September 19, 2014
Near Berjaya Times Square
Location, Breakfast, Rooms
Comfortable rooms. Can walk to Berjaya Times Square and the train station but it's quite a long walk. But it seems safe even if you walk late at night. There are no stores and restaurants when you go out of the hotel though. Need to walk to Berjaya if you need to buy something or eat. Breakfast buffet consists of many choices, it's good.

Rico A.
Indonesia
September 17, 2014
Worth the money
Affordable price, Standard room, Near to shopping malls.

MUSTAFA Y.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Exceptionally spacious room
Large clean room with FREE Wifi
Our second visit to this hotel yet just getting better and better.There is this welcome feeling as you entered the hotel just like you enter your own home. My family just loved the room.We were fortunate got free upgrade from superior room to deluxe. There was this help yourself with welcome drink at the lobby. What's new here is the free shuttle service provided to places like Times Square and KLCC shopping centre and Petronas Twin Towers .Not just that. For those taking a coach to Singapore you can get tickets and coaches just in front of Times Square, excellent right?.I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends.