Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

albert W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
A good location hotel.
Clean, non smoking and good location near to kl sentral
It's good compared to nearby hotel in terms of cleanliness especially non smoking rules. Very safe hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. However, nobody helps us to send out luggage to our room since we have many bags with two kids. The bedsheet needs to be washed thoroughly where the stains clearly been seen. Overall it's is worth it to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Erick J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Well done. Keep it up
I always admire the cleanliless, hopitality and kindhearted staffs. Keep it up
fascinating. I will definitely going to stay here whenever im around in KL
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Paul N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
😩😩 Suumner
Location
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Erick J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
The hotel staffs are very kind & helpful.
Overall the hotel offers a very clean environment, friendly staffs and the hotel rate is also worth for money. I will definitely stay here every time im around in KL
Overwhelming. I love this hotel due to the clean environment. I should say location wise is the best whereby easy access to public transport, many eatery shop around, nearby shopping mall etc.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Peter F. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel next to KL Sentral
Close to KL Sentral; Indian area; reasonable internet
I have stayed in this hotel several times - great for late arrival or early departure by train. It is about 3 min walk to the monorail station and 5 min walk to KL Sentral. Could lave the hotel and be in the gate at KLIA within less than an hour! For longer term stay I would look for something else. Rooms are ok - but far from cozy. I prefer rooms without carpets on the floor. No matter how good the cleaning are - it will always leave a smell. The internet is ok - but is falling out sometimes for 10 to 15 min. I experienced the same last year staying in the hotel. I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights, but ended up with a breakfast voucher for only the last morning. As I had to leave very early I asked if I could use the voucher the day before. That was not allowed. How inflexible!
Reviewed December 15, 2015

JIA L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good and keep it up
room condition,scenery, location
Satisfied
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Brian D. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Handy location if you need the train
Location if you need to travel early in the morning. Otherwise there are better neighborhoods then Brickfields. Clean and comfortable. All you need really
We needed the KLIA ekspress early in the morning. Ideal location for that. NU mall good for shopping and eateries.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Sreekanth G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
value for money, proximity, easy check in/out
value for money, proximity, easy check in/out
value for money, proximity, easy check in/out
Reviewed December 13, 2015

jamalul Z. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location, comfortable and clean
Clean, comfort, value for money
Will comback again
Reviewed December 12, 2015

tjoe S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
old hotel but inside already renovatd room a half
clean,easy had food restaurant,and near sentral station
Its clean hotel bed cover everyday change,sleepwell in there but only difficult for parking car in lobby bcoz this hotel in corner between traffic light & way.so far is nice
Reviewed December 11, 2015