Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

charmayne M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great place to stay😊
I notice that the hotel staff are very soft spoken and accommodating.the location is really accesible and their food is good.the house keeping really clean and change linens daily which i like! I really recommend it to those who loves to travel in budget mode😘
Reviewed June 10, 2016

guo H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
it's good for your bang
it's ok just little rusty
Reviewed June 08, 2016

bharathram R. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Very good and Value for money
Good staff, location
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Abdalla H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
overall very good
was quite happy in this chinese/malay led hotel, the staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean, hot/cold water nozzles available and housekeeping was quick and efficient it seemed. location very close to malls and kl sentral, good starting point to discover KL.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Hui K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth the price
I like the friendliness of the staff. Cleanliness is the key that I always look into the accommodation. Very satisfied with it.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

kingman H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Near to YMCA
5 mins walk to the KL Sentral. Just next to YMCA. Bath towel is a bit worn out. Should replace them. Overall our stay was good.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Rozyta S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
When I need anything the staffs will always provide for me as soon as possible.
Being near to KL Sentral, so convenient to move about.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Samsudin S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Recommended
Clean, Hot Shower & Quite. Tried their best and I'm satisfied
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Patrick S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointed
The facilities need updating. The towels were not laundered correctly, and the room needed vacuuming. There was a moderate choice of hot items for breakfast, but they were all cold.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ricky T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Acceptable
Smelly room, dirty room, the room quite old
Reviewed May 18, 2016