Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4771 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4771 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

NG A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice Hotel centrally located..
Nice Business table in your room, nice toilet amenities and helpful staff.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Tommy K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfort,clean,modern,great breakfast
clean and comfort room,strategic area,great breakfast
Reviewed June 21, 2013

WEIWEI B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable, efficient, good internet connection
location, internet, comfort
We had a full day meeting in the conference room, and the hotel is a good choice for business travelers.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Sari B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, friendly staff, large rooms
Really enjoyed our stay at Impiana KLCC. Staff very friendly, rooms clean and spacious, perfect location for sightseeing and shopping and dining. Would definitely return to this hotel in the future!
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Diana S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
terrific
very nica spa
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Diana S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very satisfied
freat hotel with friendly staff. wide variety of buffet breakfast, plus locarion is so close to any shopingarea. 10+++
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Josephine R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice place, delicious food, friendly staff...
delicious food, nice room n friendly staff
Reviewed June 19, 2013

NG S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
good
clean room, clean washroom and nice receptionist
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Tan Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice Hotel with good design
Nice Hotel with good design, friendly staff with cheerful smile, located in good location & easy access to public transportation
during my stay at the impiana klcc hotel, i feel that the hotel is a nice hotel with good design. all the items inside the hotel room is new & good design. besides, the impiana klcc hotel is centrally located & easy access to many shopping mall like pavillion, lot 10, suria klcc & many more. not only that, you can find a lot of nice food / restaurant around the hotel. conclusion, the impiana klcc hotel is valuable for what they are charging.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Andrew B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good hotel and value for money
location, location, location
The hotel was pretty good and well located for the KLCC conference events. I'd recommend the hotel again although my room appeared in rather poor state with old looking floors and a cupboard door that had fallen off which rather than repair, the staff just tucked it down one side of the minibar. I was on floor 3 and i believe the upper floors are a higher standard (according to my colleagues)
Reviewed June 17, 2013