Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4774 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4774 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Jasmine H.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
IMPIANA KLCC
Room service, Cleanliness, Price Worthy

Sock C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
worth staying, comfortable and relaxing
service, room, food
Good, facilities wise, food and service.

Ong L.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Good location
Very comfortable
This is a very good location hotel, it have a over head bridge from hotel link to klcc and bukit bintang and have very good view to klcc twin tower. During the night time you can have a very beautiful view from your room.

Daphne L.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, Good Food, Clean Rooms

ABDUL Z.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
A Pleasant Stay
Shopping, Dining, Wifi
Always happy to come back to stay at Impiana. The check-in was smooth and fast with a welcome drink. The room was to our liking. Breakfast was ok. Guests can choose to have their Asian breakfast on the Ground floor or Western spread on the 15th Floor. The best feature about Impiana is the air-conditioned bridge that connects all the way to either KLCC or Pavilion at Bukit Bintang. You don't have to walk in the sun or cross the busy roads. Wifi was fast with no interference. Will come back to stay at Impiana Hotel KLCC.

Wynnie L.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
We had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at Impiana KLCC Hotel. The breakfast at level 15 was superb with a breathtaking morning view.

SITI J.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
The hotel staff is not efficient..
-near klcc n pavilion

Sirajuddin R.
Brunei Darussalam
December 29, 2014
the service is outstanding and i will come back
hospitality, comfort & location
Its totaly connected to the sky bridge that connect you to pavillion shopping mall and KLCC. The room was outstanding comfortable and exclusive. They deserve 5 star for that. Really feels like home.

Ling G.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
good location
clean, modern , great location

Teo L.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
superb location
Food, convenience, location
This was my 2nd time stay in this hotel. Location is great, few minutes walk to Suria KLCC, minutes walk to monorail station too. The staff are very friendly and approachable. I feel that it was worth the price I pay for this hotel.