arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Zhi C.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Great Stay
Location , Value, Services
Stay was great as i was attending a conference in KL convention Center location was superb , staff services was attentive and friendly. Room was clean n comfortable. Daily buffet breakfast was excellent.

Sonia H.
Australia
November 25, 2014
Slick & busy
location, food, comfortable room
In a lot of ways this is the sort of high-standard corporate hotel you find in many cities. Big, spotless rooms, largely experienced and well-trained staff, a good location in the centre of town. I enjoyed staying here, and it seems like it'd be good if I was travelling on business, but it wasn't quite right for the sort of travelling I do on holidays. Which is not the fault of the hotel at all. The one thing I did love about the Impiana was the food at the restaurant on the 15th floor. I went there for dinner one night and enjoyed one of the best meals I've ever eaten anywhere. Highly recommended.

Kerry M.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2014
fantastic location
location, rooms, breakfast view
One night stay and great location, central to all the main shopping and restaurant areas. Rooms are comfortable and the beds great. The view at breakfast is great and was fab to eat out on the balcony with a view of the twin towers. The food was great and the service was also good, will def stay here again.

Muhammad J.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
A review
Location, ambience and comfort
One thing is the food is always the same. Pls try to change the menu regularly, although it tastes good, but the menu is always the same..

LIM M.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
ENJOYABLE TRIP
SERVICE, COMFORTABLE, ACCESIBILITY TO SHOPPING CENTRES
A COMFORTABLE AND ENJOYABLE TRIP

salina S.
Malaysia
November 23, 2014
value for money
value for money

chin L.
Malaysia
November 22, 2014
near klcc
good location and value
near to klcc and good value for money.

Yi H.
Malaysia
November 22, 2014
Centrally located
Location
Linked to klcc and bukit bintang

Keh L.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Quiet,comfortable and great for business traveller
The room was beautifully quiet and spotlessly clean. The hotel itself is in a great location, minutes from the Petronas Towers,connected to the klcc and the suria and pavilion shopping centres via the air conditioned sky bridge. The wifi worked a treat - I can see why the hotel is so popular with business travellers. The buffet breakfast was a winner - go for the Asian option in the Tonka Bean cafe. The food is fresh and delicious with a great selection of juices, fruit and hot and cold dishes - definitely converted me to Nasi Lemak.

Sivasankari P.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Great choice for travellers who need to get to KLC
english speaking, helpful staff, oraganised,close to KLCC
Great - good location, service and value for money