arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4719 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4719 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 razi A.
Malaysia
March 02, 2014
wonderful
privacy, privacy, privacy
Nice and wonderful, the room also very beautiful, but the hotel need to maintain...dont let it be like others...do the inspection/checking for every room,can be done by haousekeeper, I can see most of the sliding doors, were damage.. Especially suite room. Wonderful and the number one favorite hotel for me.!!!

9.7 Ericia L.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
Great big room
Good comfortable clean
Booked for the deluxe club and was kindly bring upgraded to a premier club. The room was big with separate shower and bathtub. The bed is big and comfy. The breakfast for club was served on the club lounge and it has great selection and a fantastic view over looking klcc. The experience was great. It was within walking distance to klcc yet it is quiet enough although in a busy street. Will definitely stay here again. Loved it.

8 PERNG T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
Friendly staffs
Clean, Friendly, Nice
I have a very good stay in this hotel. As usual, the hotel staffs are very friendly.

8 PERNG T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
Very nice hotel environment. Friendly hotel staff
Nice, Friendly, Clean
I have a very good stay in this hotel. As usual, the hotel staffs are very friendly.

7.3 Xing C.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
location is great
best location, moderate price, tidy room
Location is great, easily access to lots location. with high expectation for a 4 stars hotel, yet don't be too high expectation. the queen bed is kind of poor quality, neck pain after sleep. room without bottle opener, we request for it. yet have to return the opener immediately!

7.7 Ajay V.
India
February 23, 2014
It was excellent
Centrally located, easy access to cabs, opposite KLCC

7.3 Lindee G.
Australia
February 22, 2014
Comfortable and well-positioned
Location; Access to walkways; In room comfort
Comfortable, spacious rooms. Close to PETRONAS Towers and Pavilions Shopping Centre. Great places to experience. Easy access to all areas of KL. Concierge was helpful and informative regarding tours and places of interest.

8 YEO S.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
Impiana KLCC Hotel
Good and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.

7 JIANYUN X.
China
February 21, 2014
good location
good location, close to twin towers,
We stayed just one night at this hotel and mainly thought it's a good choice for anyone who want to visit KLCC.

10 Philippe G.
Switzerland
February 21, 2014
Ideal location and close to all
Location, clean hotel, views of the Petronas towers
Checked in late and upon arrival spoke a few minutes with the reception clerk as my wife left a few minutes. I told the clerk that I had met my wife 20 years ago that evening and that this was a honymoon escape. The clerk asked me to wait a few minutes and as he came back to the counter, and at the same time my wife was meeting me at the counter, the clerk says, " we have upgraded you to a club delux on the 8th floor". Wow what a pleasent surprise! When we got to our room and opend the door, we got a very pleasent surprise! We had the view of the Petronas Towers by night and the room was like being in a palace! I cannot Thank Impiana enough for this pleasent surprise. The Hotel is very well situated and ou can visit everything by foot. Visit the Minera and go all the way to the top! Its just breath taking! And also visit the Petronas Towers. This is well worth your money! As for transportation, when you arrive at KLIA ( Kuala Lumpur International Airport ), buy a KLIA Express train ticket to KL Sentral. This will cost you 70 myr per persone round trip. Once in KL Sentral, you have two choices. 1 take the taxi cost 14 myr. 2 take the MRT to KLCC this will cost you 1,60 myr per person. At KLCC, you can walk through the mall in direction of the aquarium where there you will find a coverd tunnel bridge to the hotel.I would strongly suggest this hotel to anyone who is looking for a hotel well Centered.