Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Ng T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
comfortable hotel with great location
friendly staff, high speed internet and comfortable rooms

Ng T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
friendly front desk staffs with great location
hi speed internet, spacious room and cleanliness

Ng T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
spacious room wif excellent location
friendly receptionists, fast check-in and check out, good location

BOON C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
Good stay at Continental Hotel KL
Fast check-in and check-out, Attentive staff, Close to shopping areas

KOH H.
Singapore
August 10, 2013
Reluctant to leave
The room layout, location, service
The room is spacious and the Internet speed is reasonably fast. The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. Intercontinental KL is also conveniently situated a mere 10 minutes walk away from KLCC and Ampang park station. There was therefore no need to hire a taxi to travel around KL. Exploring by foot certainly gives one the feeling of being in Malaysia.

Jong L.
United States
August 07, 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel was very nice and clean, staff members were very supportive. Love the hotel.
KL itself was not that interesting but the hotel was very close to Petronas twin tower and the park.

Rachel F.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2013
Good, very impressed with the staff
Staff, breakfast, comfy room
Good. Jaleel was excellent and extremely helpful when I lost my luggage. My fault and I got out a taxi and left all my luggage in it. Jaleel helped me track the taxi, get him to drive all the way back to Cyberjaya, kept me updated every 5 minutes and followed up to check I was ok. Excellent service, very impressed.

CHENG Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Clean and nice room.Attentive by friendly staff.
Location,staff & lobby bar.
Nice and clean room.Good Location and acessable to Embassy and shopping mall-KLCC & Twin Tower). Atentive by friendly staff.

Novianti O.
Indonesia
July 27, 2013
helpful and friendly staff
nice room, fast service and friendly staff
stay here because my graduation ceremony were held in the hotel. Nice hotel room and helpful staff makes my stay more comfortable. WIll definitely come back to stay if I need to go around KLCC

Douglas C.
Australia
July 25, 2013
Very comfortable, luxurious
Interior fit out, cleanliness, professionalism
It was very relaxing and luxurious. Only fault was there is construction on our floor which was resolved by upgrading us to another room fast and efficiently.