arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

guan K.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
Luxurious
Luxurious, clean, big
The most luxurious. Big, clean rooms and toilet. Friendly staff. Just come out of the hotel and you are in a shopping district. Marvelous location. Also, staff at swimming pool deserve special commendation. I was just sun tanning and they brought me a plate of apples for free. Made my day!

Gona P.
Indonesia
August 07, 2013
i think for 5 star hotel the room should bigger
Clean, centrally located, good pillow
Nice hotel but the room is smaller roomi expected from 5 star hotel

CHEE T.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
the priority hotel that i choose
clean convenience near centrally loacated

Teo J.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
A great stay with a great hotel and not too pricey
clean big and value for monty
OVERALL ACCEPTABLE. great room and the staff can communication well and attentive

XIAOLING P.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
we always choose this hotel
unforgettable experience
since we are couple staying in this hotel made us enjoy the moment. it was an easy vacation for us.

XIAOLING P.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
super fabulous
high standard, great location
we really wanted to book again since we had so much much during our stay. there is no hassle for us to enjoy the trip at KL

QUOC V.
Vietnam
August 01, 2013
Nice short stay
Prime location, close to shopping mall, restaurants and nightlife
It was only a short layover in KL and it turned out to be a fantastic choice for us to stay at the JW Marriott hotel. As we had little time in the city, the central location of the hotel is really an advantage in this circumstance. Everything is Iiterally just around the corner, which makes it so much covenient for us.

hui K.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
great hotel and friendly staff
clean, staff friendly and fast internet
the staff is friendly and the location is very near to shopping mall..can easily get to restaurant and shop..

Victor L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
comfortable and centrally located hotel
centrally located, near to shopping malls and luxury hotel
Check in rather slow but room service good & conceirge very efficient and helpful; Internet down at Business Centre

Chee T.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Restful stay.
Close to shopping mall, local food stalls, and nice hotel staffs.
It was a restful vacation staying with JW Marriott. Hotel staffs were polite. Thank you very much.