arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3136 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Eileen W.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Strategic location
Location is very strategic and near to shopping mall. Unlike some hotel that located in main road, this hotel can avoid the traffic noise at the night. The room is quite small for me but is clean and comfortable. Light in the room and corridor is a bit dim. As overall I will recommend this hotel to others and definitely will choose here again!

Kris L.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2016
just average
too dark on the inside and outside

Hooi C.
Malaysia
July 06, 2016
Good Location
Good location in bukit bintang, near alor street only 3 mins walk to sungai wang plaza from the hotel. The room was clean and fairly spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable. But hotel without car parking.

NAN G.
China
July 06, 2016
Very good service attitude
The staff are very responsible. At first the wifi at my room was not available. After I told their receiption, a security guard came to ask my situation and repaired very soon. The luggage storage service is also available here. I am very happy about their service attitude.

Jessie C.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Small room, good location
Good location, it is short distance to Pavilion and Fahrenheit 88. Room doesn't come with mini fridge. Room is small, and i have encounter a water leaking from the aircon. But the hotel responds very quick and changed another upgraded room for free. We have a pleasant stay for 2 days

Imelda R.
Indonesia
June 28, 2016
good location
near shopping mall

Tuck C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Review
Overall good and convenient.

SIEA W.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
2 star
near shopping mall but night time not really safe and near pub too loud

SIEA W.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
safety
night time not really safe,good location

Kenneth B.
Sweden
June 22, 2016
Always my first choice of living in KL
A boutique hotel with extremely small but modern looking and clean rooms with big windows. The hotel is located in the dead center of KL so expect to have no more than a few steps to all the great food this town has to offer. WiFi is fast and reliable as well. Well worth the money.