arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 David M.
United States
June 05, 2013
Great location, big rooms, but worn out
large rooms, convenient to large mall, good views
On the plus side, the rooms were large, with comfortable beds and nice clean bathrooms. Plenty of space in the living room and kitchen. On the negative side, the rooms are a bit worn out- new carpeting, or a new tile flooring should be put in. One of the old couches had a broken seating area so you sink into it. The TVs are old CRT style, with no TV in the master bedroom.

10 RUSILAWATI J.
Malaysia
June 05, 2013
Simple but comfortable and pleasant.
Centrally located, Views, Shopping

6.3 HUNG B.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2013
Good location service apartment
Good location, high floor, big room.
Near shopping center and food court.

10 Saw C.
Malaysia
May 30, 2013
Great
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious
Overall, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable for families with children. Easy access to public transport and right above of a big shopping mall.

8 VUI C.
Malaysia
May 17, 2013
Great service and staff
Large room, near shopping malls and dining around
Great service and staff, Large/clean room, near shopping malls and dining around

10 helen W.
Malaysia
May 11, 2013
Great Deal. Will definitely come back again
Good service, clean & spacious room, get much more than you pay
I like their private check-in/out which is fast, friendly staff was waiting for us at the lobby upon our arrival. Room are clean & well maintain with daily housekeeping provided. Although there is no reception counter but they have staff around 24hrs attending guest need. Great deal & pleasant stay, will definitely come back again.

10 helen W.
Malaysia
May 11, 2013
Excellent Value
Surperb location, Spacious & friendly staff
Superb location. Large & comfortable apartment. Very friendly staff is waiting for us at lobby upon our arrival. Centrally located with easy access to transport. The building itself is a Mega Mall. Very convenient..

9 Linda I.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
pleasant and affordable stay
spacious room, huge bathroom, nice pool, easy access to shopping area, easy parking
yup, the furniture is old-designed item but makeover has been done. don't care much about the tv channel and radio. nice and big swimming pool but a little bit hassle with only one key card access. at first, i read review about this service apt from other agent and gave me a nightmare to stay there. see to believe, it is totally worth for money. park on your own cost.

8.7 Mohammad D.
Pakistan
May 01, 2013
great location. good swimmming pool and sauna
good location. lots of restuarants.big swimming pool and sauna, steam room and fitness room.
our stay was excellant. service was good and staff was coperative. check in and check out was fast.

7.3 ARZIMAKINA Y.
Malaysia
April 16, 2013
convenient, city center
comfortable room, clean, big bathroom
clean,comfortable. suitable for family. overall is good except no free parking for cars