arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

VU Q.
Vietnam
June 08, 2014
Nice room + service
Nice room but maybe too small, friendly staff, resonable price
I had a nice night in this hotel but the room maybe too small. The elevator is hard to use beacause it needs a room card to enter. I appreciate the friendliness of staff. The location is really convenient, opposite the Time Square and near some shopping centers. Especially in front of the hotel has a monorail station, convenient to move. In short, I really like this hotel

Chung Y.
Malaysia
June 08, 2014
near to malls
convenient, spacious room, near to malls

Beat G.
Switzerland
June 08, 2014
Pleasant stay
The attentive staff, the location and the breakfast.
A very attentive staff made it a pleasure to stay at the Melia. E.g. the usher at the breakfast remembered our preferences (and they were standard, nothing exotic) for tea/coffee after the first morning which astonished me considering the number of guests.

wong H.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
room quite old. need renovation to keep itself up
locattion, food, clean
air cond quite warm, room was old. but good location.

john G.
New Zealand
June 07, 2014
Excellent hotel in central location.
The staff, the room and excellent breakfast.
We really enjoyed this hotel. Staff were very attentive, the room met all our needs and the breakfast choice was superb. The location is within easy walking distance of excellent restaurants and shopping malls and local transport options. Overall a very pleasant stay.

lee L.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Good
Location
Good

CHEE Y.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Great and easy access to shopping and transport.
Value for money. Attentive staff Access and location.
It was a great stay as I can get most of my things done because of the location.

Siti A.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Excellent.will return again to stay
Very clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice and cozy room.
Wonderful stay.even though it was only for a night. .will stay here in future when I travel to kl. Public transport network shopping centres all nearby.staff are very polite and helpful!

Tessa B.
Australia
June 05, 2014
average, shower water luke warm, rooms very averag
location, staff friendly, breakfast
Requested a non smoking room, was given a smokers room, rooms very average , different from shown in the pictures. Water for shower very luke warm...requested another pillow and toilet rolls not replenished,, took over an hr to recieve had to make several calls before recieving it. great location

Lie L.
Indonesia
June 05, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location , good price , good staff
Good stay