arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lee H.
Malaysia
April 16, 2014
it was a great stay with comfortable room.
The friendly staff, especially the staff at the restaurant ( The Kitchen ) and Swimming Pool staff. For the check in counter staff they are great too but only need to give some friendly face and smile
It was great stayed with a cleanliness Lobby, Rooms, Corridors,Swimming Pool and All the Toilets. I will recommend this hotel to all my Family and friends.

cherng L.
Malaysia
April 15, 2014
Old, need of renovation
location, food
Need of renovation, not wifi in room. Not free car parking, need to pay.

johannes M.
Australia
April 15, 2014
very happy stay, as usual all good
closeness to the main shopping areas of K.L.
As stated another very happy stay at the Melia, this has been our fifth stay, and third stay in the lasdt 18 month's

Hui Y.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
The Service is not acceptable. Room run down
Near the mono rail only
Bad experience. The room key did not work properly. Room run down with damage room safe, shower tap damage, poor TV program. I will not go back to this hotel

DICKY W.
Australia
April 14, 2014
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF,
VERY COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF
WE VERY MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY AND IF WE COME BACK AGAIN WILL DEFINETLY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN. ONLY i HOPE THEY CHANGE THE SHOWER IN THE BATH TUB, AS AT OUR AGE IT WAS DIFFICULT TO GET IN AND OUT OF THE BATH, A SEPERATE SHOWER WOULD BE IDEAL.

Bing L.
Netherlands
April 13, 2014
Superb location of hotel
Location, service, value for money
We haven been many times in KL and always stayed at a different hotel. So far, this Melia has been the best located hotel we have had in KL.

LOONG T.
Malaysia
April 12, 2014
Good Location
Location, Food, Service
Good experience

Ronald P.
Australia
April 12, 2014
excelent all round
location, rooom size, frendly staff
very plesant

Hon L.
Malaysia
April 12, 2014
not bad
clean , friendly , easy access to public transport

Shaun C.
Australia
April 11, 2014
The Melia is ideal It is located close to many sho
Location, Staff and Breakfast
Very comfortable Will be back soon