Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohammed S.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Quality, Comfort at an Affordable Rate!
Standard on par with ratings. Surrounded by shopping malls. Centrally located.
It was superb. A last minute booking 3 days prior to the stay turned out pleasantly wonderful. I did not even checked the standard of the hotel and just booked the room as the price was a real value for money. Turned out to be a 4* hotel. Live up to its standard. My wife was impressed and even thought of recommending it to her father who is very fussy about hotels in KL. My kids love the spacious room and they ran totally wild upon entering. Comparable to Intercontinental Singapore which I have been to. Highly recommended hotel.

endra N.
Indonesia
April 23, 2014
good location
location

LAM K.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Clean and comfortable
Good Breakfast, Good Location, Near monorail station
The Hotel is just opposite to Times Square which is good for shopping and food. It is a good hotel and will stay again.

TJHANG S.
Indonesia
April 23, 2014
Great hotel, close to monorail and mall
Great room, breakfast, staff friendly
Good hotel, close to monorail, taxi, local restorant, fast check in and check out, good staff.

Benjamin L.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
Centrally located hotel
1. Centrally located, with easy access to the main shopping area and public transport.

Mei Z.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
Centrally located, will stay again
Location, professional,
Wifi in the room was down and we had to use the free wifi available at the lobby. Swimming pool is small, not worth going there. However the location and easy access to everywhere (i.e. Times Square, Jalan Alor, public transport) makes this a very attractive hotel in the area.

Zanariah A.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
Great
Cockpit Cocktail cause we upgrade to executive room
Stay was perfect but the bad point toilet they dun have water spray

Sami J.
Finland
April 23, 2014
Basic hotel
Location, friendly staff, close to shopping, nightlife
We stayed one night. For that good and basic hotel. Staff friendly. Breakfast was average. The hotel is located close to the IT and other malls. It is also walking distance from Petronas Towers

noorhafizah H.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
it is a good hotel
easy to go shopping
overall it was a pleasant stay

Harwant G.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Exceptional Service - The Level
Cocktail Service. Great Customer service. Location
Stayed at the Level. One of the most approchable receptionist i have interacted with thus far. Rozanna. Well worth the extra cash in return you can expect exceptional customer service. As stated by others previously, the carpet looked dated, stained. Didnt bother us that much as the rooms were clean and spacious. Cocktail service was a nice touch. Will not think twice of booking this hotel again should i be in Kuala Lumpur.