arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6144 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

LAI W.
Malaysia
April 11, 2014
Perfect Shopping trip for couple
Good location, clean, attentive staff
it was a pleasure stay, the staff was attentive. The level club floor room has special check in & check out desk at the highest floor of the hotel. The hotel is centrally located, as getting around for food & shopping is all just within walking distance.

john L.
United States
April 10, 2014
Warm Staff, Comfortable, Great Breakfast
staff, nice beds, breakfast
Only complaint was the smokey room, but the staff tried their best to freshen the room with an aerosol.

Dwi H.
Indonesia
April 09, 2014
Good Location, Good Hotel
Good Location, Good Hotel
This hotel is very close to Imbi Monorail Station,in front of Berjaya Times Square, and alot of Shopping Centre around. Just walk in a few minutes. The room is big, room amenities is good, just the adaptor is suck.. I can't do anything with my electronics stuff, can't charge my phone, my camera and etc. Breakfast is good variance, friendly staff

Choi W.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
Convenient and comfortable
Superb location, friendly staff and good security
Melia Kuala Lumpur is my first choice hotel in Kuala Lumpur. It's location is within walking distance to many shopping malls, local restaurants and nightlife at Bukit Bintang. Staff are friendly and security is good.

Chau S.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
good and relax stay
clean, friendly and value for money
very comfortable

Kui S.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Average
Location
The location near to Sungei Wang and Jalan Alor. Furniture very old.

Anthony M.
United States
April 06, 2014
Rooms in dire need of upgrading.
Location.
It was OK. They raised the price substantially during the Formula 5 racing week. There was no internet in the rooms. I had to go to the lobby to use the internet. The rooms were in need of upgrading.

Kamil T.
Saudi Arabia
April 06, 2014
Every thing close to hotel
Restaurant , location , staf
It was very nice , my son in joy at hotel because it close to evry thing

chooi K.
Malaysia
April 06, 2014
Excellent location and good breakfast
Cleaness, big and comfortable bed.
Big room and satisfied for the cost paid. Specially breakfast was many variety for the kids.

Heather L.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2014
Clean, accessible, fine
Porters, location, room size
Porters were really helpful, rooms were big and clean, desk staff were not very approachable, Internet only in lobby