arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6116 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Nur M.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Perfect location hotel
Location
Perfect! Very convenient to move ard by public or taxi..

3.7 Wee T.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Room old n bed noisy. location not safe
1. Mini bar with plenty of drinks n Tibits but need to pay a much higher price than outside..
1. Old hotel. No water hose for cleaning toilet after use. 2. No slippers but heard that will supply upon request. 3. Mini fridge very noisy may be old. Suddenly power will become stronger n table will shake.. can't sleep well. Lucky only stay 1 night. 4. Location convenient but not safe cos behind is the riot IT mall. Moreover many malay youngster gather around the hotel compound smoking n playing.. this makes us feel not safe when come back late. 5. Staff not so friendly when asking questions. 6. Last time may be worth 4 star but now seems overrated.

6 Amat N.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
review
location, view, friendly staff

7.7 muis Y.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
superb location
large, comfy, clean
excellent...

8.3 Sarita D.
Netherlands
December 19, 2015
Spacious rooms, centrally located
Room space, location, infrastructure
We had a nice stay at the hotel. We checked in late, had to take care of our own luggage, staff was also not too welcoming. But when we entered the room, I again remembered how big the rooms actually were. A small minus point: the douche in the bathtube is not flexible, but the water is falling from up. So you better wear haircaps if you don't want your hair to become wet and out of shape. We were also missing the slippers which we got after we called for it. For the rest the room was good. Of course the furniture is a little bit old (I will not call it outdated as they are timeless furnitures), bathroom is still the same. But on the whole I still like the hotel a lot and will certainly recommend to others. The location is a big plus and for those taking big breakfast they cannot get better.

9 Mohamed A.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
awesome place to stay
the hotel , the room n the area
It was great staying there n the place quite improved compare to last time i staying there in the past. As for the staff ok ok for due we hardly talk or chat but so far its ok ,but melia hotel its a best place to stay due to shop, dinner even hang around. I wil looking forward to stay there again compared to other hotel n its worthy

8.3 Lee S.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
nil
nil

8.3 raja A.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Nice Location, Afforadable hotel rate.
(1) Located at Centre town of KL. (2) F&B served pretty good (3) The price of room is reasonable
Love the hotel's location as it situated in front of Berjaya Times Square and just nearby the Bukit Bintang area. The F&B was pretty good and the room is spacious. Recommended to all!

6.3 Rozitah R.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
1 night at Mlia otel Kual Lumpur
aircon,pacious and location
When I checked in, the front counter staff was doing what he is supposed to do as SOP. The shower curtain smells and not enough toiletries supplied. For 100.00 Sing dollar, I think it is not value for money. No breakfast and no newspaper in the morning. So I think I will not stay in this hotel anymore. Too expensive.

5 Diana M.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Good location horrible unfriendly staff
Location
The staff were not friendly and bad services given.