Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lee W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Although the price was abit high but deserve for it. Big room provided.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Anton K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great stay
The staff, the room and the hotels location.
The Melia Hotel is in a great location with everything within easy walking distance. The staff were very helpful and went out of there way to help us with directions and places we wanted to see. Thy are doing renovations on the 4th floor and you would never know it. Not a construction noise to be heard anywhere in the hotel. Would recommend anyone to stay here and would do so again on my return Kuala Lumper.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

ARRON C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very good
Accessibility to shopping malls. Good security, staff friendly.
Very good but room door opening to narrow to cupboard. Will always tend to knock against cupboard
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Rozita S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wonderful Location and Pleasant Stay
Friendly and helpful Staff; Nuraya and Anna. Received welcoming email before my arrival from Anna which is beyond my expectation. It was not my first time staying in Melia and it was my 2nd Stay @ The Level and I like their service and their politeness..... Thumbs Up !
Reviewed March 09, 2016

KOK C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Business and Leisure Hotel
This hotel is located in a very strategic location which is close to everything one need. It is surrounded by shopping complex. For business is very near to most big corporate companies in Kuala Lumpur which you can go by MRT which have a station in front of the hotel or taxi.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Aziana A. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend Gateway
It had good location and easy access to shopping area like Time Square, Low Yatt, Sungai Wang & Lot 10. Easy to get taxi and near to Monorail station.
The stay was good. Managed to stay at the higher floor with king size bed as requested. The staffs were very friendly n helpful..
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Shah R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Melia Kuala Lumpur
Room, breakfast and location
It was good! Room was clean n fantastic. But aircon wasnt dat cold. Doesnt need to use quilt. Stayed on 13th floor. 1316,1317 and 1318. Breakfast was great.. Overall we will come again!
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Ellyna R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent stay
Stayed here 3 times before but this time I came with my toddler and had a great time as usual. Rooms were new and lovely and the staff were friendly and accommodating as always. Will stay here again definitely!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Nooraidah Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nice...
Nice hotel but limited tv channels
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Sze T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
toilet dirty
toilet dirty, but location good
Reviewed March 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: