arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6140 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ferlicia C.
Singapore
December 09, 2013
Good stay with great location and nice breakfast
Breakfast, location, price
It was a hotel at a very good location with main shopping malls within walking distance. Breakfast was nice too! Will stay there again

Carole B.
New Zealand
December 09, 2013
comfortable conveniently located
location, location, location
This hotel was everything that you would expect for a hotel of this rating. Overdue for an update but rooms are large and comfortable. Service was above and beyond when I left my Mobile phone in the safe - a simple phone call was all it took for the staff to locate it and forward it securely - much appreciated.

RONALD B.
Australia
December 09, 2013
Couldn't have chosen a better hotel
Central for shopping, great service on the level, excellent friendly staff
We stayed on floor 8 on the Level where we got a lot of extras included. The staff were very friendly and the service was great, would highly reccomend this hotel, enjoyed it emensley.

jaycen C.
Philippines
December 09, 2013
Comfortable stay
Easy access to public transportation, comfortable room and close to shopping places
Our stay in melia kuala lumpur hotel is a comfortable one. The hotel is very near a station of the monorail, it is just outside the hotel. Shopping places surrounds melia hotel, within walking distance. Restaurants are also just nearby, plenty of selections to choose from. The room we had was big although the linens are not clean. The hotel staff are very helpful.

Haw S.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Comfortable. Internet access not available in room
Near shopping centres, food and transportation
Comfortable but there is no internet access unless you pay for it. The Internet access at the hotel lobby was slow.

Emily S.
Singapore
December 07, 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, Value, hmmm
The stay was pleasant. appreciate if the front desk staff and concierge can be more helpful towards ALL guests rather than just the westerners.

Eileen S.
Australia
December 06, 2013
Lovely staff and great locations
Location, location,location
Fantastic location, opposite Time Square Shopping Centre, near Bukit Bintang and monorail right on the doorstep. Staff were lovely and helpful, room clean and comfortable. Wide selections for breakfast, would stay again!

LEONARD A.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Satisfied
Friendly staff, family-friendly place and Bukit Bintang shopping malls
A nice place to relax for a small family after 4 days of shopping in Kuala Lumpur.

Soo K.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
Convenient Location
In the heart of the city, near shopping area and near to monorail station.
I have stayed here many times but this time it started with a dissappointment and feeling cheated. I paid extra to book for room with 2 large queen beds as advertised as my 2 kids was joining us for the trip and we want to stay together. At the check-in, I was told rooms with 2 queen beds were not available and was given a normal room with 2 single beds. This means I was paying additional for nothing. Hotel should not have confirmed booking of rooms if not available at that catogory or should refund difference.

hairol Z.
Brunei Darussalam
December 04, 2013
Excellent hotel and very near to shopping area
Clean, confortable and friendly staff
It was a great experiance especially stay with families but it would be nice if this hotel give a free internet access because it is very important to a tourist like us to contact people in our home country via internet such as email, skype and etc.