arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6137 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SUMARNI N.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
Great Hotel
Great Location

sugiyanto L.
Indonesia
November 17, 2013
great old hotel
location, shopping centre and brand name
i was upgraded to a higher level called the Level. But the aircondition is not working until i call the engineering..... corridor smells like smoking area even when it is a non smoking floors....

Na H.
Brunei Darussalam
November 17, 2013
it was a pleasant stay
near to shopping places, restaurants everywhere and large room
it was great, this is my second time stay at this hotel.

Nei C.
Hong Kong
November 17, 2013
good location nice staff
good location nice staff good location
always nice but remember to bring an umbrella always

Claire K.
Singapore
November 17, 2013
Comfy and luxurious room.
great view, clean and comfortable, great breakfast.
The room was value for money. It was clean and huge for the amount we paid. There was none of the complains from online reviews. The only problem was the wifi. We bought it upon reaching but couldn't even access it from our room, so we refunded it. Had to use the wifi from the lobby instead. Connected to the monorail and Berjaya Times Square, so it was really convenient even when it is raining. Highly recommended.

Mark R.
Australia
November 17, 2013
Good shopping stop
Proximity to shopping, buffet breakfast, right on the monorail line

Hasri I.
Singapore
November 15, 2013
Very relaxing stay at hotel.
Very convenient location. Easy accesabilities to shopping centres and restaurants. Helpful staff.
Arrival at hotel slightly delayed. Hotel staff was very helpful in speeding up my check-in after a lengthy drive. Breakfast was great. Within walking distance of lots of shopping centres. Wi-fi was also good at hotel. Staff was very pleasant and even able to give good tips where to find authentic and cheap local fares. Truly a great stay at this hotel.

nicole H.
Australia
November 15, 2013
awesome staff, another great stay at the melia :-)
service from the staff, good breakfast buffet, best location!
we stay here regularly and are never disappointed.

ABD A.
Brunei Darussalam
November 15, 2013
I'm happy and enjoy stay here
very big room, comfortable and good service
My point of view, its really very good hotel and centrally city location. Its realy easily to get shopping here and many shops out let here. I find easy ecess public transportation and a lot of good quality of restaurants. The room also very much comfortable and suitable for family trip. In future will come again and will happy to introduce to friends for them to stay at MELIA Hotel.

Rosidah A.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Pleasant stay. Easy check in n out
Shopping centre all around,Spacious room, comfortable bed
Quite dissapointed not getting the Berjaya Times Square view from room even requested during booking.