arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6115 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6 Koay L.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
Big Room and Centrally Located.
Location, Location and Location.

6 Koay L.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
Centrally Located.
Location, Reasonably Price and Decent Size Room.

3.7 Shaimaa A.
Kuwait
September 10, 2013
not comfortable hotel
near shopping centers and restaurants
Actually I did not like it because of many reasons: 1. Difficulty of sleeping at night because near of night club. 2. Delay in serving food in their restaurant. 3. The rooms need renew. 4. Lack of privacy, one of the housekeepers entered our room without permission after finishing our room service.

8.3 Maheeka G.
Sri Lanka
September 10, 2013
Good comfortable stay
Central location, comfortable room, friendly staff
As a solo traveller, I had a safe and a comfortable stay. The location was across the road from the Times Square mall and was walking distance to all the other malls in Bukit Bingtang.

7.7 Roddy C.
Singapore
September 10, 2013
convenient, easy access for meeting
convenient, prominent place, easy for meeting up friends
Everything seem good, except disappointed for unable to attend to my request on Single bed which I have done the booking earlier. I am not sure, whether the hotel staff will put agoda customer as second priority?

8.7 Indra G.
Australia
September 10, 2013
Great service, comfortable room, great location.
same as above
Comfortable. Pity free wifi was not available. Hotel rates for wifi too expensive. No morning papers provided as advertised. Toilet needed to be flushed twice each time.

8 Frederick T.
Australia
September 10, 2013
very clean and comfortable
service price friendly staff
very pleasant and comfortable only downside no free wifi Friendly staff clean hotel. good location convenient to all facilities and shopping. just outside monorail station. Good food and service. concierge staff very helpful. Hotel should provide free wifi like most other hotels do. Had a very pleasant stay and was satisfied with level of service.

8.3 SAMUEL S.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
it was ok overall but i expected better
great location, clean room, comfy bed
we went in at two. ordered two rooms but the directed us into one room first as the other one was not ready yet. the waiting was excruciating! had to wait about one hour and a half before entering the other room. the highlight of this hotel is that it is centrally located, only a minute walk to the nearest monorail station, or to the nearest shopping centre, or to the nearest restaurant. one frustrating thing, there is no free internet!the hotel is in the middle of the city but no free internet?!

6 Haris O.
Australia
September 09, 2013
good
shopping, food
the hotel is good but the staff needs some training how to deal with there guest

7.3 Haris O.
Australia
September 09, 2013
nice
shopping and food
really nice hotelto be at the shopping is great and the food is very nice