Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tan R.
Indonesia
September 08, 2013
Nice hotel
Good service and friendly

Khang N.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
so far so good
clean, convenient, food

Benny H.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Great Hotel
Friendly stuff, clean hotel and good location
very good location and helpful and friendly stuff

Hans M.
Netherlands
September 07, 2013
Hotel is conveniant, very well located, bad intern
Big room, nice breakfast and location
Apart from the very bad internet/wifi connection, the stay was very pleasant.

bader A.
Bahrain
September 07, 2013
Hotel need to be renewed
Breakfast, location and room view
I'm not happy with the wifi service as guest has to be for it and its not available even at lobby, management enter my room without permission to repair the safe box while do not disturb sign is on also I was out of the room.

NURJANNAH J.
Singapore
September 05, 2013
It was a comfortable stay
Comfortable, Easy access, Central location
A pleasant stay.Central location. Nice staff. Spacious room

Shakeel S.
United Kingdom
September 05, 2013
watch out for the ph bills
clean room, close to transport, shopping
made a mistake for not checking before making 4 locals calls to mobile within KL. Ended up paying abt £25.00 for 15mins / 10mins / 4mins / 1min call. Toilet was blocked for 3nights out of our 4night stay. Had two connecting rooms, so we were using the other room toilet, although maintenance guy kept clearing the toilet everyday. Otherwise its good, good breakfast, close to transport, shopping etc. No wifi.

Thi T.
Vietnam
September 05, 2013
pleasant stay in Melia Hotel, value for money
central located, clean, friendly staff

Donna R.
Australia
September 04, 2013
Great attentive service in fantastic location
The great attentive service, the excellent location, the upgrade which made everything work really well
It was great and I would recommend it highly for the service and support, location and friendly vibe

Pascal D.
Australia
September 03, 2013
nice and friendly
breakfast-room-friendly staff
no problem at all. very helpful staff. the breakfast was fantastic. clean room. Easy access to main shopping centre.