arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

muhammad B.
Jordan
August 03, 2013
Nice stay
Nice, clean, close to bukit bintang
It was nice stay in hotel, clean, city centre, and friendly staff

MINGTORO B.
Indonesia
August 03, 2013
Excellent hotel with good location
Value for money, good location, international standard
The hotel has good location, infront of Pavillion mall which is the best mall in Kuala Lumpur. The buffet breakfast has many choices and hotel staffs were very friendly and helpfull. I would stay to this hotel if i come back to Kuala Lumpur.

mustapha C.
Tunisia
August 02, 2013
Nice and convenient
good quality/price, very kind staff
very good place I advise for people who want to stay in a centrally located hotel

Hon A.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
A very relaxing holiday break
Convenient location to most modes of transport, shopping malls close by and easy access for friends to visit
It was a relaxing and comfortable holiday break and the hotel's location provided ready access for friends to visit.

DAUD A.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
memorable
food, size of room, gym facilities
Apart from the amazing buffet dinner and breakfast, the room is very spacious. Also to put the icing on the cake, the gym facilities are well maintained and have a good view of the outside. Complete with personal tvs to do your thing on the treadmill!!!! Thumbs up to the management of melia!!

Mohd M.
Malaysia
August 02, 2013
5 Stars for Relax & Shopping
Cormfortable, Clean & Easy for Shopping
Very Nice & Strategic location. After a good refreshment at room, We just walked around 2 minutestime to Sungei Wang Plaza for SHOPPING! Then continued to Plaza Low Yat to find Gadjets and Computer Accessories. Beside the hotel, you can have Starbuck or the 24hour 7 eleven.Every Friday and Saturday, Melia Hotel had a BBQ buffet. Worth to try if you are Seafood lovers!

Christie C.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
You get for what you paid for.
Location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
The price wasn't cheap despite the discount, hence despite the comfort of the room and hotel, I believe it should be expected given the price. My friends' rooms smelled of smoke though, it was as if the room wasn't cleaned properly.

Boon Q.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
centrally located, nice staff
centrally located, nice staff, shopping centers
Very nice and friendly staff. Lobby is quite nice.

Boon Q.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff and good loc.
Centrally located, friendly staff and good loc.
Had a wonderful time there. The hotel location is right in the city and very easy to get access to shopping venters.

Siau T.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Excellent location and room
Central location; Easy access to public transport; Close to shopping malls
We were upgraded to a larger room which was fantastic. The breakfast was good too in a nice dining room. The best thing about Melia is its location, which is easy and convenient for drivers. Very easy to get around KL from the hotel.