Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

MOHD A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nicely located stay
Location, staff helpfull and very friendly, easy to go shopping
Nice stay but the hotel shows it's age...quite old hotel...quite hard to find halal food around the hotel apart from their diner...what bugs me was the parking lot...need to pay even if we're staying at the hotel...i hate that...
Reviewed May 08, 2015

David L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location, shabby room
Fast internet, great location, decent restaurant
The hotel is right next to a monorail station connected to KL Sentral. My smoking room was shabby and the window wouldn't open, nor would the hotel staff unlock it, so the smoke just hung in my room. The carpet in the hallway was dirty.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Zhisheng S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean and Comfortable
Reviewed May 07, 2015

MYRA G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location, value for money..
Good location, value for money, nice breakfast buffet
our stay is quite ok. the problem is that the water heater i think got problem.. water inside the rooms are very hot, you cant even take bath.. u cant even wash face.. the aircon inside the room is not that cold. as if only fan coming out.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

A.R.M. I. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Centrally Located
Centrally Located, Good Food and Value for money
Me,my wife and daughter stayed at this hotel; it was a family trip there in KL. This hotel is centrally located at Bukit Bintang and the sky train station is just in front of the hotel. Food was good. Room was alright. We enjoyed our stay there. But It think their staff performance should be better. If you want to stay at Bukit Bintang which is generally crowded, you better stay at the back of Low Yat Plaza.This side is somehow quite but near to sky train station. And Melia is right at that place...
Reviewed May 06, 2015

SYED A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Staff need more frendly
Near to city
Good
Reviewed May 04, 2015

SIM C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, room is clean,
only a bit old fashion of furniture and fitting.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Alicia V. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location and good value for money
The grooms
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Chow H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent Location
Location, Spacious Room, Good Service
Overall is good, the hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The one regret is the room is a bit old and not well maintain.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Magalage P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Mr and Mrs Magalage Perera
Best location very pleasant and cheerful staff good and tastier food very clean and best security
Very pleasant and cheerful
Reviewed May 03, 2015