arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 WEISONG L.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
Comfortable stay
service,location,cleaniness
I stayed here few times, each time they didnt disappoint me with the prompt service. Especially their location, very nearby shopping and you can get anything within mins of walking

6 Nimira H.
Canada
March 17, 2015
Expected better standards for a Melia
location and helpful staff
Our room was on the second floor - carpeting in the hallway was really stained and almost looked filthy. Room could do with a paint job and some updating. Very dated feel - only the lobby and downstairs areas seemed decent.

8 Abdalla S.
Jordan
March 14, 2015
Great location
Location , Breakfast , Wifi
convenient

5.3 SENG C.
Singapore
March 14, 2015
hotel review
location goog
Air con motor very noisy. Disrupt the sleep at night. Toilet and room are very old. Slow in check in and out due to shortage of staff. This led to poor services

7 Lead C.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
front desk staff need improvement
strategic location, nice environment, nice view
no problem

4 Agnes R.
Hungary
March 13, 2015
Run down hotel, unfriendly staff
The quality of the bed, the location of the hotel
We stayed there 2 times and experienced that the hotel has floors which have NEVER been refurbished since the hotel opened! Second time we got a room like this. It is absolutely unacceptable to sell these rooms at the same rate and as 4 star quality. The room was disgusting! Like a run down hostel on a backpackers street. The receptionist was rude and incredibly slow, the worst experience I have ever had in Asia. I will never ever book a Melia again based on this experience, thank you very much!

8.3 Suh T.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
Good location
Location, service, breakfast
It's a pleasant stay however the room seems old. The room rate is high too.

8 Solomon A.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Good
location and service and room

7 Nadia M.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Short getaway
Location is very good .. Staff is helpful.. And breakfast was good
When I chk in at the hotel.. I was being informed that the in room wifi wasn't working as upgrading works in progress.. Wasn't too happy as I pick the hotel partly of the free wifi offer

8.3 M S.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
V Good
food/transport/ocation
We had a very nice stay...i can say quite relaxing with the surroundings...at night we strolled around the area which we can find shopping mall and shops nearby... We also get some useful info from staff to go places in Bukit Bintang... We dont mind to stay again next time....