arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 mansor M.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
please install water source in lobby public toilet
location, friendly staff, cosy room
being repeat guests, we have no major complaints about our stay which almost always was a pleasant one each time. we just hope that they would install a water source inside the toilet cubicles at the lobby toilet rather than just toilet paper. especially so to cater to the Muslims guests.

10 Rosyati S.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
A Perfect Stay Melia Hotel KL
Strategic location, near shopping malls, friendly staff
We had an enjoyable and convenient stay. Will definitely come back for our next holiday in KL.

8 Isabelle H.
Malaysia
February 25, 2015
Fantastic location
Location, cleanliness and hospitality
It was super convenient. Is the hotel is near to late night supper streets, shopping malls and eateries. Those places are just within walking distance. Despite the humid weather, I still find myself being able to tolerate the surroundings. Just be careful with own belongings and it should be fine as long as you don't walk alone the streets especially at night.

8.3 Mohammad J.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
One off my fav hotel
Clean Location Breakfast
One off my favorate hotel when I outstation in KL. Big room clean room clean bed clean towel comfy bed. Breakfast alot of choices. Easy to get around have monorail station just infront off the hotel.

6.3 azlin K.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
so so
central location
Everything was good except for toilet does not have water spray for cleaning up after nature call. Thumbs down for that!

8.3 John H.
Australia
February 23, 2015
Good value hotel.
Great position, friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms, what more do you need?
Terrific. Just the right touch of comfort after a more hectic time in Vietnam.

7.3 Jamaiedah M.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Good location
Location, breakfast spread and cleanliness
Melia is always our first choice if we are at KL. Strategic location and friendly staff. However, during our stay this time, the bed was not comfortable at all...besides the sound it makes when we get on and off the bed, the mattress was too hard.

8.3 ramesh J.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
centralised location
centralised location,well equip gym and friendly staff
Great stay and will definetely come back again.

8.3 Rose A.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Convenient location
location, friendly staff and security
It's near shopping malls like Sungei Wang and Berjaya Times Square so food and shopping are definitely just a stone's throw away. Check-in and out were smooth and handled by friendly staff. Hotel room requests and room service were also attended to promptly. Food served during breakfast was good. Bathroom condition could be better though.

6.3 ASMONI J.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
There are better hotels
Free upgrade, near to Berjaya and quiet
Nothing great