arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6122 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Nurul H.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
Great location
Opposite Berjaya Times Square, Friendly Staffs, Free room upgrade
My friends and I stayed for 3days 2nights at Meliã. We appreciated the room upgrade and the view of BTS was amazing. Spacious room too. Only downside was that the toilet didn't have any bidet.

3.3 Mohamed Z.
Maldives
January 09, 2015
Very bad
I feel staffs performance and breakfast are zero at this time. They need good staffs to deal with guest.

6 WINNIE T.
United States
January 09, 2015
Nice hotel
clean room, good location
Good

9 Sylvain B.
Canada
January 09, 2015
Very good serice, excellent location
Location, service, breakfast
We had an excellent stay. The hotel was very busy around the New Year period and there was a little issue at check-in. This was very well handled very well by the assistant manager Murni. The hotel staff (concierge, reception, resto) were all very pleasant.

7.3 ABDUL A.
Singapore
January 08, 2015
Convenient hotel
Convenient, and nearby to shopping centres such as Berjaya Times Square
Very convenient hotel & nearby to berjaya times square shopping centre.

5.7 REN O.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
Improvement Needed
Strategic Location, Nice Decor, Helpful Staffs
Booked 13 Rooms. Check-in for group is slow and troublesome. Overall staffs are supportive and friendly. Room condition is OLD and FAULTY.

7.7 Soohock O.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
Melia KL
Good location, good shopping at Bejaya Square and staff are friendly
I enjoyed my stay here, even it was for only one night. The hotel is clean and room is spacious. Value for money for sure. The location is good as it is next to the LRT station so going around is made easy. I did not experience the restaurant so cannot comment on food.

5.3 Lionel C.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
feedback
clean
so so only.... requested early checkin n big beds end up 2 rms have the other 2 not

7.3 PHYLLIS L.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
Good location
Good location & comfortable
Booked 3 rooms. It was great that the hotel could provide us with baby cots for all 3 rooms. The Location is good. Just opposite Times Square. However, although near we had to take the overhead bridge which is a hassle with luggage and young kids.

4 Linda A.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
A 4 star hotel with a 2 star quality
Near to malls..flat screen TV ..
It was terrible..everything is so old..the bathroom..the floor..toilet flush not working properly..Aircon not cold even after adjusting to the lowest temp..stayed in the high floor and still we can hear loud music coming from some ktv lounge..Most ridiculous thing is they even forget to do housekeeping for my room!!When confront the duty manager he just apologise and that's it..he say there's nothing he can do except to extend our check out time..We'll done Mr Duty Manager!!Any 3 star hotel I believe could've done a better job to compensate their mistakes rather than just an extension on the check out time!!