Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Bernie B.
Australia
January 26, 2015
First Time
Location;Bed; ease of checkin.
Room service was very bad. Twice I had to ask for the room to be cleaned. No one smiles or greets when you go to breakfast. Food choice very limited. Services improved by my second complaint. Staf even became friendly. But the Management is not up to the usual Melia standard. 3 stars only.

shirley G.
Malaysia
January 24, 2015
Noisy, bed not comfy but good location
location, food and staff
It was overall not so good experience. It used to be better. The staff is friendly and room is clean. However, for the room I were given, it is noisy although it is located on the fourth floor. I can hear the and singing all night long and the bed is not really comfortable. They have not removed the plastic covering the mattress.

INyoman S.
Indonesia
January 24, 2015
good Location
The location is closed to Imbi station, easy to find food and 7eleven, cross to Berjaya Time Square.
The stay was nice, i spent a lots of time out of hotel. The wifi is good,the gym is clean,but the pool is too small as a 4star hotel.

SAKINAH R.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
5 days 4 nights
nice food clean room and good location
i got a good deal frm agoda as i signed up as a member with agoda.I used my points to deduct the total amount when i booked the hotel. The hotel is clean breakfast was superb. variety n nice. The location was good coz i drop of frm the bus opposite the hotel. Overall im satisfied with my stay

YIN F.
Malaysia
January 22, 2015
The best for business meeting
food , location and room confort
excellent.

Douglas C.
United States
January 21, 2015
Can recommend this hotel....
Friendly staff, 24 hour room service, large breakfast buffet
My room was spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms are a bit tired, but they are to be renovated. A toilet a bit taller than a Hobbit-like size would be nice, especially for taller people. While the breakfast buffet is very large, it was just not very inspired. And not a hint of pork anywhere, which I missed especially at breakfast. I do understand it is a Muslim country- but, from my experience, most of the hotel guests are not Muslim. The very unsuccessful chicken sausages at breakfast were a big miss for me, as was the turkey ham. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful during my 10 night stay.

Kevin L.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Nice Hotel
Good service, convient location

Pei C.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Great location
Location, environment, price
The location is great, near to bukit bintang.

Siau T.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
Great hotel for drivers
very convenient for drivers exiting smart tunnel
great location

Siau T.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
Excellent for shopping
central location. convenient for public transport
good hotel for almost anything in kl