arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ru H.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Very good location
Good location , near shopping mall and CBD
Very enjoy

Suh L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Good, convinient
Clean and comfy, good location, good room facilities
Very good

Arham G.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Great location
About the location, public transport and facilities are great!
Very comfortable

Philip T.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
Melia Review
Good location
Rooms are a bit run down and old, quite spacious. The only good thing is the location nearby to shopping malls and LRT station.

Sim P.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
disappointed
NIL
THIS IS MY 4TH TIME TO STAY HERE, MY HUSBAND & I FELT DISAPPOINTED FOR THIS TIME. THE HOTEL OF ACCESSORIES LOOK OLD AND FOOD ARE NOT SO GOOD AS BEFORE.

LEANG W.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Good location, but needs an overhaul
location, the cosiness of the lobby, the overall lighting of the hotel
Good location, but needs a revamp. Carpet has visible damp patches... room facilities-wise.. the tv is old, hence the images were not sharp. Refrigerator is faulty and we asked the maintenance guy to check, but the best option was to provide ice buckets as replacement is not possible at that time. Safe box doesn't seem to work as well.

Nurhiza M.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Pricey hotel
Location, food and accessibility
Apart from the strategic location, the hotel is a tad pricey because the rooms are small eventhough we paid for the Premium Guestroom. We were told that all rooms were of the same size except that Premium means we get access to the lounge. The toilet dont come with a hand bidet which makes it difficult to wash up.

mansor M.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
got upgraded to a room on The Level floor
location, friendly staff and appreciative towards repeat guests
being a repeat/returning guest, we got upgraded for free to a room on The Level floors when our special requests could not be fulfilled from any of the rooms on the other floors on that particular weekend.

Safiah N.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
spacious room
spacious room
Everything is ok. Just the elevator/ lift need to be maintained.. We were stuck for a few min, luckily i was with the hotel staf at that time. N the bathroom need to be refurbished.. The toilet.. N shower curtain a a bit mouldy

Alfitrat K.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Great Place to Stay
Accessible, Comfortable & Great Service
It was comfortable, near to Berjaya Time Square and LRT to travel around KL