arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.2 Heny S.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Short holiday
Was great stay ,staff was excelent , location was good only facilities was not so best with wifi but well have good stay in melia hotel

8 Brian P.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2016
Nice stay
Just had short 4 night stay at Hotel Melia . Nice large room , kept nice and clean and many nice extras in room ( iron and board , razors and shave gel, toothbrushes and toothpaste ) . Staff friendly and helpful also. Easy 5/10 min walk to restaurants ,shopping malls etc. Only slight negatives , room at first had slight smell of smoke ( maybe my fault if I forgot to ask for n/s room , not sure of that ) and rooms at front have some noise from road outside. Overall a nice hotel with good breakfast and would be happy to return

8.4 Reginald S.
Indonesia
April 02, 2016
Really appreciate it
Despite of the good deal we got, turned out the location was very convenient especially to get local culinaries which just the back of the hotel

7.2 Goh L.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
OK
OK

10 Abdul C.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
the best better then Westin Hotel stay for two nights
The Reception staff Ms Letmi(Hope correct Spelling) very helpful and full of cheerful and smiling despite understaff. Room are newly renovated.That's all

10 Teoh H.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
More than what I expect
Good location, big room and very clean. Just one thing is heavy traffic in front of the hotel.

10 Hamdhaan G.
Maldives
March 28, 2016
Transit
I stopped in KL for a few days before heading to another country. This is the sixth time Ive stayed in Melia. Its always been great service, wonderful rooms. Thats all I require most of the time. And the location is just perfect. Near to any transportation you need and any shopping you require. Great place to stay.

8.4 HAMSIAH A.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Convenient
NA

9.3 RENATO D.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Rewarding Vacation
Location; Breakfast; Cleanliness
We booked for 3 nights. The check in was fast. The hotel is located infront of the Berjaya Times Mall and walking distance to restaurants and Jalan Alor where you can dine on various kinds of foods. We enjoyed our stay at Melia. Breakfast spread is numerous as you can choose continental and Asian food.

8.4 Farid A.
Indonesia
March 25, 2016
Great overall as usual
Better book directly in hotel for larger group (10 rooms or more).