Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Aida J.
Brunei Darussalam
May 26, 2016
Good Place
Times Square is just across the road. 7Elevan is just beside the hotel and make it convenient

michael P.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Good hotel close to Time Square and overhead rail
The rooms are a good size and are well equipped with latest equipment. The hotel is clean and looks good and well positioned for shopping etc. The service in the lobby could be improved, ie. left to manhandle case up steps on arrival and left to sit for 40mins for our car to airport on departure, when it was outside all the time. Apart from this the hotel is excellent value.

IBRAHIM O.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
short gateway
Nil

Saaidah L.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Feedback
Would appreciate if they can work on the breakfast varieties on both mains and desserts

Annie L.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Newly renovated room
Huge room and comfy bed. 24hrs room service and restaurant open till 1am. Location very convenience as in 2mins away from Imbi Station and berjaya time sq is right opposite. 5mins walk to jln alor and very near to bintang walk.

Siew G.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Value For Money, Good Staffs, Clean
Value For Money, Good Staffs, Clean

MYRA G.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Nice stay with nice staff
I can say is that please more some variety of food for your breakfast buffet

Nur R.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Good Stay
Location is good. Easy to get a taxi in front of the hotel. Breakfast has a wide spread of food and staffs are always readily available at your service :)

Shuk W.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Friendly stuff and great location
I traveled with my young daughter and a waiter pampered her by giving a loot bag when she's throwing her tantrums at the breakfast place. Super love their location as it is located right in front of Times Square and few minutes walk to Pavilion.

Nizam R.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Satisfactory (superior room)
Hotel was very clean. Room was spacious & clean. Only setback was that the toilet sink kept clogging up. There was also no spray beside the toilet bowl which was very inconvenient as whenever we were done with our "business", we had to climb over to the bathtub & switch on the shower. The room facilities were alright. They have bathrobes, bedroom slippers, safe box, ironing board, minibar(chargeable), digital weighing machine, laundry bag, hairdryer & an office desk. We went there as a honeymoon couple but all we got was a plate of 3 strawberries half-dipped in chocolate with the words "Happy Honeymoon" scrawled with chocolate on the plate. It came along with 2 bottles of Spritzer mineral water & a typed out letter to us. We were expecting more than that as we are sure the hotel staff could've done better than just a plate of THREE strawberries. Apart from all that, location was very convenient as the hotel is right opposite Berjaya Times Square mall & also only a minute walk to the train station. The hotel staff were not so welcoming & did not smile a single bit. Also, none of the staff actually greeted us and didnt make any eye contact. We would have rated Melia 5 stars if all the above points were met.