arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 457 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 457 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Tian C.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
Near the embassies
Great place. Very near the embassies. Great rooms too.

Foo S.
Malaysia
June 28, 2016
Holiday
Very good

Fong J.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Recommended
Great location and facility, nearby US ambassador. its so convenience =)

JEFFERY B.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Recommended
My wife and I stayed at MiCasa because we had an appointment for our visa interview at the US embassy in KL. This hotel was the nearest and best place to stay for this trip.

Mohd S.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Vacation
location is great

Leticia C.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Visiting for a wedding
Excellent location. Unfortunately, it was hazy when we were there. So we weren't able to use the facilities.

salem A.
Saudi Arabia
June 02, 2016
need improve
front disk only one hotel need improve location bad

rohana S.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Family Holiday
The best hotel i ever stay.The staff are very friendly and helpful.Hotel room is clean and hotel location is nearby to Klcc.We enjoy our stay at micasa and will definitely come back.

Ai Q.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Over rated can be improved in everything
Staff was not very friendly and well trained, can improved on that. Room and facilities were old , the smell of the room was not very pleasant because of the centralized air cond, room is big but bit old, breakfast sucks

SHAHRIN O.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
nice
1) quality of the rooms 2) comfort and space 3)all the facilities you could want at top notch standards