Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Zaidi N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
So far so good value for money
Toiet clean, on renovation time so no comment
Good hotel near the mall etc
Reviewed December 13, 2015

CHEONG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
clean
just clean
The room is clean. But one of the bulp and the hair dryer were spoilt.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Mohamad Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
over rated
nothing special about the room and need to be improve
The room quite old and poor air conditioning system. I booked for king size bed but i get the single bed room. Had requested for another room but not entertain by the customer service.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Teo Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good place to bring kids
The hotel is just a walking distance to the mall, easy access
Hotel stay was ok, the lobby was naturally open hence hot especially during check in. One drawback was one of the reception guy was blur when asked about our room. The restaurant lacks of variety.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Shokleng T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staff
1. breakfast 2. car park 3. good location & convenience to MIECC
my only feedback for the hotel would be, the room carpet, beddings need to be changed & upgrade to new. should provide slipper in the room, I do not feel comfortable to walk barefoot in the room.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Nor H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel to stay..lake view so nice..
Nice hotel
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Duc N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Localtion, Clean
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Goeh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
RunDown room
next to MIECC
When i call before confiming my booking, i was told all rooms are renovated. but i was checked in to level 1 with renovation still in progress in the same walkway. The Bellboy told me tat only level 2 to 4 were renovated. total 5 levels of rooms. gym room is dusty. hotel is not equipped with a single weighing scale. intented to borrow it to weigh my luggage to avoid overweight at airport. in room intercom is not functioning. no dial tone.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Haslina H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable, although rundown
Location
I have always liked this hotel. But I haven't stayed here for quite sometime. The hotel was undergoing major renovation during my recent stay, so it was a bit noisy, and most of the facilities were not accessible. Even the pool was under repair. I was quite disappointed. But I enjoyed my stay anyway.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

mohamed S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Under maintenence
location, cheap, staf
I stay 2 nights at the hotel. The choice for breakfast is limited. The room is quite old. When you open and close the toilet door, it make a strange noise. However, the location is good, near a shopping mall.
Reviewed December 06, 2015