Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Philip O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Poor at reception level.
Location only
Staff indifference on arrival did not help. No PC available. Added to this no toiletries in room and very poor local knowledge made this a less than pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

kalpesh J. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
just nice
centralize but very difficult to get car park hotel don't have any facility for that .
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Sin C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, value for money
near to public transport, affordable price, easy access to airport
My first choice when visiting KL for the affordable price and good location, however this time they have given me a room near to the back of the street and it was really noisy, and the reception staff made a little fuss over the card key deposit cause they did not gave me a receipt for that. Other than that all is well.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Kimm Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location, value for money hotel
Location, Price, Cleaniness.
The hotel is just 5 minutes from KL Sentralm which makes it a good stop over for a nite. Old Town Cafe is just next to it which operates till late.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

sebilin L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
easy access
simple and clean
so far this is the 2nd time i stay here cause its easy to find train here to acces to other intresting place in KL
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Lukas O. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
cozy, well located place with friendly staff
cozy, well located place with friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2013

MOHAMAD A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Definitely gonna stay here again.
cozy, perfect location, food mecca.
This is my umpteenth stay in the hotel. Good service from the hotel staff, perfect location as the KL Sentral is a stone-throw from the hotel, monorail station to Bukit Bintang is 2minutes away, atm machines, lotsa eateries around, 7e is nearby, and so does a DIY laundry service which wash and dry your clothes in less than 70minutes for RM8 (+- USD 2.5) for 9kg.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

RAGINI S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable stay at My Hotel
Location, Price, Cleanliness
As always My hotel is an excellend destination for budget travellers. Its centrally located and very easy access to public transport.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Satvasheel P. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice location but non-friendly staff and no breaky
Location, Location and Location
The staff was not friendly. This was my second time at the same hotel, i could recognise the difference. The shower was not working well. Room had a smoky smell. Could not get a room with double bed
Reviewed December 01, 2013

NOR M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great, Clean, and Comfortable Room
This hotel is close to the country's central public transportation hub which is KL Sentral, at the heart of shopping and entertainment outlets
It was a great hotel. Located at the center of public transportation hubs, shopping malls and entertainment outlets. The room was clean, large bathroom, and comfortable bed. Easily accest to various places. If you want to catch a very early flight from KL Internaional Airport, this is the hotel to stay for. Speed train station to the airport are close to this hotel. 5 minutes by walk.
Reviewed December 01, 2013