Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Anders C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Subpar stay
Location was great and bed was comfortable
1. Towels were not clean 2. Room was noisy as windows faced the streets and doorway has thin doors . 3. Would not give extra water bottles at night as it wasn't during housekeeping hours . Had to buy water from outside as kettle wasn't clean
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Farizan J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
The most filthy hotel I ever stay
The housekeeping staff did not change the beddings, because I could smell body odour and perfume (from the previous guest) on the bedsheet and the pillowcases. I've requested the reception to change the bedding sheet, but the staff only brought 1 torn pillowcase and 1 bed sheet to cover the beddings. The bathroom tiles were slippery, seems like they rub some kind of oil in order to clean the tiles. Please consider your options, before booking this hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Veronica D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
Great and for sure will come back
Reviewed September 07, 2015

YANUAR K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Hotel. Value For Money
Good Location, Price, And Performance
I just stay for 1 night in this hotel. Just transit. But , overall is OK.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Arun V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable stay
Price, location, staff
Comfortable
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Andrew L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Pleasant Stay
1. Location 2. Friendly Staff 3. No fuss stay
Hotel is located close to KL Sentral. The room is standard size for the price and area and it is clean and staff are friendly. I tried couple of hotels in the area and this is one of my top choices
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Gary G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Just OK
Location, Location, Location
Pros: Close to Public Transportation, AC Worked Well, Many shops and places to eat within walking distance. Cons: Staff are pretty much incompetent and totally uninterested in assisting travelers. The photos on Agoda of the deluxe room were photo shopped with wood flooring and a nice nature scene out the window. Small room with short bed.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Rosemary L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Strategic location
It was good@ comfortable. The noise from traffic outside can be quite disturbing though.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

ROSMAZLAN R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for money n location
Location/value/big space
So far so good
Reviewed August 30, 2015

THEARA N. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Not really good to stay
Near KL Sentral train station
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It's near train station so it's easy to travel to different places around KL. BUT Service in this hotel isn't really good. Wifi in fifth floor and refrigerator in my room didn't work. I told receptionists so many times but problems weren't solved. For breakfast. It has one set of food for us to choose. Dont expect buffet BF from this hotel. No restaurant in this hotel so when I had BF, receptionist gave me a voucher and told me to eat at nearby hotel (Metro hotel). Will Not come back to stay in this hotel, if I have a trip to KL again.
Reviewed August 28, 2015