Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Mary B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
cheap hotel
cheapest hotel ever
Good...
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Sanisah M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
The cigaret smell is so strong.
Makan place, massage place and 7 /11 shop nearby
Overall all was ok. Hopefully next visit the cigaret smell will be clear from the room. Even the blanket smell smoke. Just wonder if they have no smoking room.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

SHANTY S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
STAY FOR BUSINESS PURPOSE
strategic, easy to get food
Only stay for sleep. close to many restaurant, hawkers.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

stephen S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
over my expectation for the price i pay, its nice
the hotel room is clean and space is enough, the facilities is all new and functionable, with also some friendly staff
i satisfy with this hotel the room is clean and comfortable,the location is good as well its near to many restaurant,bar and 24 hour mart. but its a little bit difficult to find a parking place at certain hour. in conclusion I will come to this hotel again
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Zaihu S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
budget hotel near imigration office
location near imigration office
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Lee O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
value for money but not to choose 1st floor .
great location with easily access
1st floor 1st and 2nd room very noisy due to reception area. There is parking fee at parking area, if at roadside need to purchase coupon. strategic location to find food and , convenient stores.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Joanne K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good
affordable, big room and clean
i stay here quite frequently because the rooms are cheap and clean. Recommended!
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Joanne K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean rooms
big room, clean rooms and very affordable
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Lih L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient for food seeker
Clean, tidy, quiet
Reviewed September 26, 2014

John C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location and convenience
Location, Comfort, Convenience
Everything is nearby - food, convenience stores and more. Parking is the only issue but after midnight lots seemingly magically appear as patrons of the nearby restaurants and pubs disappear... I stay here often on my trips between Penang and Singapore and the staff have become friends which is always a good sign.
Reviewed September 14, 2014