Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5

LEAKHENA R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bad
Never recommend to anyone.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Norhajlan A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Large room, cheap and friendly staff.
With the price offer by Agoda, I get very large room. The staff front office and house keeping supervisor are very friendly and helpful. I will come back again to this hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Norhajlan A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Reasonable price with large room and hotel staff.
With the price offer by Agoda, I get very large room. The staff front office and house keeping supervisor are very friendly and helpful. I will come back again to this hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

hoi C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Someone able to open your door@@
The hotel is full of foreigner from Arab which may be inconvenient for ladies to go alone. Besides, when we sleep during the midnight, someone able to open our door which give us a shock. We bring this issue to the management and they only say will investigate and didnt give us any reason apart from that. The TV also cannot function well as it always lost the signal.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chi N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Okay
It's average
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Erni S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not up to the expectation
No free parking space, faulty facilities like iron & plug socket
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Mohammed J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Its nice stay and value for money
Easy to find food because many restaurant aroud here
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Afdhal T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice apartment, but parking rate sucks.
No free ticket validation for guests. You have to pay the rate as charged using autopay. For travellers without car, it's worth it.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Kalaihselvan K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
dissapointing stay
Took 45 minutes to check in. Shower not working. Staff looks untrained
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Pui Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location Ok, Environment & Facilities Badly maintain
Location Ok, Environment & Facilities Badly maintain
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: