arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.2 Siti F.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Great place to stay
Stayed in the Junior Suite, great room to be in. As always a great weekend stay

10 Terry A.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
impressive hotel
This be my third stay in One World Hotel. The first was when the hotel first completed (1st and 2nd floor yet to be completed, lounge giant chandelier was in process installing) and the rooms were RM80 then, offer to help "break-in" the rooms. It was impressive then as it is impressive now. The staffs makes my stays even better.

10 Yuh L.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
.
.

10 laura L.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Best Hotel is One Utama
Always favorite choice to stay here because all link it together and easy to find what you want over there !

8 Kenneth P.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Re: Excellent hotel in a great location
We love to stay at One World. It is connected to a huge mall- One Utama. The staff are extremely helpful. The hotel room needs to be cleaned more thoroughly as we always feel that the carpets are not cleaned sufficiently. The buffet breakfast spread is excellent on weekends.

9.2 Suzane Y.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Great location and service
Hotel provided free upgrade to deluxe rooms and provided connecting rooms for easy accessibility between the rooms. Late check out was granted amidst high occupancy rate for the day which provided added convenience for my family before we ended our short holiday. Highly recommended as the service provided is top rated from every tier of their staffs. Great stay for me and my family!

10 wee C.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
great hotel location in Petaling Jaya
good location with a huge side shopping mall connected to the hotel. Hotel also provide shuttle to twin tower, sunway and a few other major locations.

8 Derrick L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Good Location, clean and quiet
This is the 4th time i am staying in this hotel within 1 year, it has became my preferred hotel whenever i am in KL because it is close to Kidzania KL which offers a twin queen bed room. Needless to say, i will be back again if i am back to KL Kidzania with my family.

9.2 LOH I.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
NICE HOTEL
Hotel is good. Just next to a big shopping mall. :-)

8.4 HA F.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Convenient hotel
Just walk through can reach the 1 utama shopping mall.so convenient.the room was clean.they provided the bolster too so can make me sleep well.